EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$11.85

Savings of: $2.72 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't stay awake

Posted by Reviewer1775791 on May 05, 2010

I was searching for a natural sleep aid and this works superbly! Within ten minutes my eyes are so heavy I have to let myself drift away! Will definitely buy again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing, Soothing Essential Oil

Posted by HelloItsMe on Dec 05, 2011

Love it; high quality essential oil. I like to use it as a room freshener (few drops in water in a small container spiked with diffusing reeds). Very soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells heavenly!

Posted by Reviewer1468252 on May 29, 2010

This product smells so great and the price is certainly a plus. Great site here with great products! Am already planning a list of my next order now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Feb 25, 2011

I put this in my bath, and on my pillowcase at night. Helps me fall right asleep in a relaxed state!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Sabine on Mar 02, 2011

I don't have so much experience with essential oils, but it smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Jul 07, 2010

Good quality oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's lavendar

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Jul 23, 2010

Smells great-just what I was looking for

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lavender scent

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Dec 14, 2010

I love the smell of pure lavender, and this essential oil was exactly that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrantly Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Dec 23, 2010

I put a few drops in my vaporizer during winter nights and it puts me to sleep. Intense, pure oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1689841 on Jan 31, 2011

I used in the guest bathroom inside a table top waterfall type container.very relaxing and fresh smelling! Will buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 119 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »