EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$5.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    smells great.

    Posted by DesertRatonga on Aug 06, 2011

    i like this one for mixing with other scents, on it's own it can smell kinda like Fruit Loops,but it really adds a sweet layer to other oils. this Lime with ginger and a hint of coconut/jasmine is one of my favorite mixes, always trying to perfect the percentages, but that's the fun part.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great

    Posted by australia on Dec 15, 2012

    Good quality, has a very strong lime scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird at first

    Posted by Chelsea on Sep 28, 2013

    In the bottle, it smelled at first like strange candy, but when I put it in my body butter, it was much more lime-like. It gave it a subtly-sweet but fresh lime smell, and now I wear it everywhere! Don't be put off by how it smells in the bottle. More reviews on my iherb page :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice but...

    Posted by Reviewer2689446 on Jan 16, 2010

    Sort of borders on artificial smelling "Roses Lime Juice". Used very sparingly its not bad - but it wasnt the 'lime' I was looking for myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FABULOUS!

    Posted by Reviewer1282471 on Jan 28, 2011

    all oils from you were FANTASTIC!! exactly what I wanted, and in a timely fashion...packed securely too! THANK YOU !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what I wanted!

    Posted by Reviewer1676748 on Jun 14, 2008

    This stuff is wonderful! Smells great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% pure lime

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 27, 2009

    Great smell for hot summer time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great essential oil

    Posted by Reviewer2229848 on Sep 15, 2011

    This oil smelled ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2241414 on Nov 21, 2011

    meets the requirements and smell better than I expected

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer1031699 on Dec 14, 2009

    I was very pleased in both the service and quality of the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »