EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Insects hate it

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Jun 26, 2010

Use this around the house and yard to keep away pesky insects. Strong odor but not unpleasant. Bugs seem to dislike it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joe Sudomir

Posted by Reviewer3028301 on Sep 28, 2008

Pennyroyal seems useless in killing hollyhock weevils. They do avoid it by going as far from the soaked cotton ball as possible but they are still alive

Was this review helpful to you?

Pennyroyal oil

Posted by Reviewer2343120 on May 05, 2013

I haven't come across nothing better for controlling moths in my pantry. My daughter in law used it as well for the same problem and was very happy with it. Excellent bug deterant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled great..works splendidly

Posted by 5567805001631710882 on Jan 14, 2014

Worked great for topical applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pennyroyal Oil

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on Jul 08, 2011

Used to make bug repellant. See Rosewater Concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3215614 on Aug 09, 2011

I'd like to extend my gratitude for a beautifully put together medicine package. The packaging was exceptionally good and the product has been a blessing to have in the box of essential oil magic. Thank you for the effort and the samplings of Organic beverages. Light and Love. ~Lioness of Jah

Was this review helpful to you?

Pennyroyal Oil

Posted by Reviewer1151605 on Jan 06, 2012

Love, Love this Pennyroyal Oil for spiders - stink bugs and other little insects also -

Was this review helpful to you?

Pennyroyal Essential oil

Posted by Reviewer2314050 on Mar 14, 2012

I purchased this product to control moths in my pantry. It has taken a couple of applications but it seems to be working. The product was easy to apply and appears to be of good quality. iHerbs service was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Mar 16, 2014

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total