EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$7.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A Convert

Posted by Reviewer1738818 on Jan 25, 2012

Off and on I have had some problems with acne. In the past I tried over the counter products and had some success with a few. But in the past 6 months or so, my skin started going out of balance and nothing I tried seemed to help. So I turned to natural products and I because I read a lot of good things about tea tree oil I decided to try it. I've been washing my skin with tea tree soap and I apply the oil to problem areas, and my skin is looking amazing! My only regret is not trying this product sooner. I could have avoided a lot of anxiety about my skin. And I actually LOVE the smell of tea tree oil. Some people don't like it, but I prefer the natural, woodsy smell that it has. If you're having problems with your skin, I think you should give it a try. I know some people have an allergy to it, but I think that can be determined by testing on a small patch of skin first before applying to your face. It's money well spent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better price compared to the store.

Posted by Reviewer3255124 on Dec 06, 2009

I use this for cuts. Also, when I get itchy skin this helps. This will also repel insects if you're in a situation where you need to protect yourself from bites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Healing

Posted by Reviewer2941916 on Apr 20, 2008

I use this for my pets for flees. The expensive Frontline did not work on my dog, this has worked perfect. I have to use it more often, yet it is still less expensive and safe for my pets and household.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1586095 on Oct 11, 2009

I use two teaspoons of tea tree oil combined with a cup of purified water as mold removal treatment. I'm very happy with this product. Will definitely order some more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by Reviewer1283389 on Jul 21, 2011

it is necessary to have in your home to all! To treat wounds, cuts, and sore throat can gargle with a solution of warm water and a few drops of tea tree oil. I recently it helped! You can even breathe the smell of it, he is also very therapeutic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by Reviewer3066504 on Feb 27, 2008

I bought this to mix with shampoo and conditioner as we'd had a lice outbreak and they kept coming back. I read that tea tree oil shampoo would help prevent re-infestation. The price here was the best I found by far (including their very low shipping). The shampoo and conditioner I put the oil in smell great and seem to be working so far as we haven't had any more lice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Jul 07, 2010

I use it with rosemary (from the same brand) and works well as a mosquito repellent. Also sooths insect bites and itches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this product

Posted by Reviewer1473789 on Feb 11, 2012

At first I was weary b/c of the prize-size ratio, but it is definitely worth it. It is pure tea tree oil, the smell is stronger than the other tea tree oil mixes, you don't have to use a lot of it either--a couple drops will do the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT FOR ACNE-PRONE + OILY SKIN

Posted by Noree-1912 on Jul 18, 2014

Mix a couple of drops into your face cream and apply. Leaves a cooling feeling, but it also stings a bit (especially after a exofoliation). BUT this is very strong so DON'T over-do it!!!! You can also makes your own homemade DIY facial toner. Look up tutorials on the web, to find some. I just used cooled boiled water and mix in a few drops of oil. This oil is great and affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2468010 on Mar 07, 2010

I use this with the clay to make a mask. Fresh-smelling, good stuff. Glad I bought it and will continue to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »