EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.11

$7.95

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price, great product!

Posted by Mary-B333 on Mar 30, 2015

I great tea tree oil product at a great price! This stuff really helps me keep pimples at bay. Remember to dilute, do not use full strength on face, or it will be too drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mi nueva religión

Posted by Suuita on Mar 14, 2015

O el descubrimiento de mi vida. Lo utilizo básicamente para evitar y cargarme los granos hormonales pero también funciona como un increíble fungicida, para poner a raya la descamación de mi cuero cabelludo (unas gotitas en el champú...), una excelente ayuda para cicatrizar, para las verrugas... ¡Y lo que me dejaré por ahí! Lo único malo es su olor -aunque a mi me encante ese olor herbal-, que es muy fuerte y duradero, y no a todos les gusta. Es un básico en mi vida y una recompra A-SE-GU-RA-DA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by arnapan on Feb 22, 2015

Very useful, my first aid travel kit essential: always in my bag for bites and any antibacterial uses. I use it to clean my hands while travelling. Be careful, one drop is enough as it may be one of the few essential oils to be applied without an oil but it's very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una bomba contra el herpes labial!!!

Posted by 5354418939304139106 on Feb 07, 2015

Llevo usando este aceite ya un mes y pico. Lo uso para muchísimas cosas: secar granos, picaduras, mezclado con arcilla para poner sobre heridas o quemaduras... pero el mejor uso que le he encontrado hasta ahora: ELIMINA EL HERPES LABIAL ANTES DE QUE EL LABIO SE PONGA FEO. Cuando me resfrío o me bajan mucho las defensas me suele salir herpes en el labio, y antes siempre estaba con las típicas cremas que realmente no lo curan ni surten efecto rápidamente. En cambio este aceite, si lo uso nada más noto el primer escozor o calentor en la boca, simplemente evita que el herpes coja fuerza y salga, con lo que evita las costras, el dolor, ¡¡¡lo evita todo!!! Lo recomiendo 100% a quien tenga el mismo problema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un esencial aceite esencial.

Posted by 5653182439181679979 on Jan 19, 2015

Se ha vuelto un básico en mi neceser. Lo utilizo para desinfectar y secar espinillas puntuales. Echo una gota en un bastoncillo previamente humedecido con agua y lo aplico en la espinilla en cuestión hasta tres veces al día como máximo. También lo he utilizado en mascarillas: dos o tres gotas como máximo, ya que es muy corrosivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4778542228308836390 on Dec 15, 2014

Very good tea tree oil. I've used it for small wounds with very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by ngsuqi on Nov 23, 2014

Good product and not too expensive. I diffuse this oil in my room and also use it with a carrier oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Nov 22, 2014

I used it for my one fungi nail that I tried to treat with some medical drops that my dermatologist prescribed me for 6 months and it didn't help, until I started to put some drops of this oil once or twice a day on my nail and it healed it after 3 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

un básico

Posted by 4672163774521662072 on Oct 30, 2014

Para secar granitos, para hongos, etc. Tiene muchos usos y a un precio increible

Was this review helpful to you?

very fragrant

Posted by Violet-Eyes on Oct 03, 2014

very fragrant and very qualitative, I used a child egzema diluted with oil and he disappeared

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »