EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.11

$7.95

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Nov 22, 2014

I used it for my one fungi nail that I tried to treat with some medical drops that my dermatologist prescribed me for 6 months and it didn't help, until I started to put some drops of this oil once or twice a day on my nail and it healed it after 3 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Oct 31, 2014

I bought this tea tree oil for treating three warts but didn't work at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

un básico

Posted by 4672163774521662072 on Oct 30, 2014

Para secar granitos, para hongos, etc. Tiene muchos usos y a un precio increible

Was this review helpful to you?

googd

Posted by 5490695694526536260 on Oct 04, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very fragrant

Posted by Violet-Eyes on Oct 03, 2014

very fragrant and very qualitative, I used a child egzema diluted with oil and he disappeared

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Huile essentielle

Posted by 5133412001171023957 on Oct 02, 2014

Je l'utilise le soir avec une goutte sur un coton tige, sur les boutons et ils sèchent pendant la nuit. Par contre l'odeur est désagréable et très forte!

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil

Posted by 5492334793567903923 on Sep 19, 2014

I did not even get that many stars there, I use it for a multitude of things, for acne, pecks and diversity of skin problems

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5047050106038555311 on Sep 05, 2014

I use the product almost for anything that causes irritation of the skin and my skin calms down immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i love the smell

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Aug 24, 2014

I bought this for nasal problems but it didn't help much, it is a fine product though with a potent pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Me secaba los granos pero me hacía reacción

Posted by Benxeitosa on Aug 19, 2014

Edito: Después de mucho tiempo probándolo, cambio mi opinión. Me gusta mucho. Es ideal para secar granos aplicando una gotita encima de ellos, aunque cuidado con el uso prolongado en una misma zona porque puede irritarla. También he de decir que es le primer aceite de arbol del té que compro, así que tampoco puedo comparar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »