EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$7.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Genial

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Oct 18, 2013

Buen producto, buena calidad. Repetiré sin duda

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4837942255284807088 on Jan 18, 2014

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un esencial aceite esencial.

Posted by 5653182439181679979 on Jan 19, 2015

Se ha vuelto un básico en mi neceser. Lo utilizo para desinfectar y secar espinillas puntuales. Echo una gota en un bastoncillo previamente humedecido con agua y lo aplico en la espinilla en cuestión hasta tres veces al día como máximo. También lo he utilizado en mascarillas: dos o tres gotas como máximo, ya que es muy corrosivo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

syper qualite

Posted by 4752135022196239644 on Jul 22, 2014

Huile essentielle de tres bonne qualite elle sent tres bon et la compo est 100/ huile essentielle d arbre a the

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me secaba los granos pero me hacía reacción

Posted by Benxeitosa on Aug 19, 2014

Edito: Después de mucho tiempo probándolo, cambio mi opinión. Me gusta mucho. Es ideal para secar granos aplicando una gotita encima de ellos, aunque cuidado con el uso prolongado en una misma zona porque puede irritarla. También he de decir que es le primer aceite de arbol del té que compro, así que tampoco puedo comparar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by ngsuqi on Nov 23, 2014

Good product and not too expensive. I diffuse this oil in my room and also use it with a carrier oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil Vs. Pimples from Devil

Posted by 4938435939620341318 on Dec 24, 2013

Some people may not like the earthy smell of tea tree oil, but I kinda like it! I use this mainly as a spot treatment, and I noticed some improvement, although it's not magic - it really depends on who's using it, your mileage may vary, it may be magic for you. I also used it in hair masks and liked it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5595920890656130026 on Nov 10, 2013

Love the packaging. Smells amazing. I use it for hair, scalp and aromatherapy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality

Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Oct 03, 2011

recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Nov 22, 2014

I used it for my one fungi nail that I tried to treat with some medical drops that my dermatologist prescribed me for 6 months and it didn't help, until I started to put some drops of this oil once or twice a day on my nail and it healed it after 3 weeks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »