EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$7.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good oil

    Posted by murabelko on Nov 03, 2011

    helps with inflammation on his face

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As Advertised

    Posted by Reviewer1145531 on Nov 04, 2011

    Item was just what it was advertised as.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me secaba los granos pero me hacía reacción

    Posted by Benxeitosa on Aug 19, 2014

    Edito: Después de mucho tiempo probándolo, cambio mi opinión. Me gusta mucho. Es ideal para secar granos aplicando una gotita encima de ellos, aunque cuidado con el uso prolongado en una misma zona porque puede irritarla. También he de decir que es le primer aceite de arbol del té que compro, así que tampoco puedo comparar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Little bottle but really strong content

    Posted by 5516304061719695731 on Jun 29, 2014

    Oh my... for that price I expected not so much... but it´s great! Just few drops combined with coconut oil and I´ve really good mask for my face or hair. If you need something for acne, irittated hair skin, lice, try this :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IS MORE THAN OTHER LOOSE TEA TREE PRODUCTS.

    Posted by 4835169751968788675 on Nov 08, 2013

    It is looser than other tea tree products I've tried but effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by 5595920890656130026 on Nov 10, 2013

    Love the packaging. Smells amazing. I use it for hair, scalp and aromatherapy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno!

    Posted by 5279759663915694222 on Nov 26, 2013

    Soy adicta al aceite de árbol de té y este está muy bien!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5203863321695459012 on Jul 22, 2014

    Gentle to my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    syper qualite

    Posted by 4752135022196239644 on Jul 22, 2014

    Huile essentielle de tres bonne qualite elle sent tres bon et la compo est 100/ huile essentielle d arbre a the

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tea Tree Oil Vs. Pimples from Devil

    Posted by 4938435939620341318 on Dec 24, 2013

    Some people may not like the earthy smell of tea tree oil, but I kinda like it! I use this mainly as a spot treatment, and I noticed some improvement, although it's not magic - it really depends on who's using it, your mileage may vary, it may be magic for you. I also used it in hair masks and liked it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 91 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »