EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$7.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea tree

Posted by Reviewer6989 on Jun 17, 2012

Always a favorite as a bug repellant and fresh laundry additive. Added to a rosemary and thyme concoction for flea and tick repellant on myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Jun 22, 2012

Love it . Mix it into my european clay powder . Gives the cooling effect . Smell is good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Nov 22, 2014

I used it for my one fungi nail that I tried to treat with some medical drops that my dermatologist prescribed me for 6 months and it didn't help, until I started to put some drops of this oil once or twice a day on my nail and it healed it after 3 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by ngsuqi on Nov 23, 2014

Good product and not too expensive. I diffuse this oil in my room and also use it with a carrier oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4778542228308836390 on Dec 15, 2014

Very good tea tree oil. I've used it for small wounds with very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un esencial aceite esencial.

Posted by 5653182439181679979 on Jan 19, 2015

Se ha vuelto un básico en mi neceser. Lo utilizo para desinfectar y secar espinillas puntuales. Echo una gota en un bastoncillo previamente humedecido con agua y lo aplico en la espinilla en cuestión hasta tres veces al día como máximo. También lo he utilizado en mascarillas: dos o tres gotas como máximo, ya que es muy corrosivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una bomba contra el herpes labial!!!

Posted by 5354418939304139106 on Feb 07, 2015

Llevo usando este aceite ya un mes y pico. Lo uso para muchísimas cosas: secar granos, picaduras, mezclado con arcilla para poner sobre heridas o quemaduras... pero el mejor uso que le he encontrado hasta ahora: ELIMINA EL HERPES LABIAL ANTES DE QUE EL LABIO SE PONGA FEO. Cuando me resfrío o me bajan mucho las defensas me suele salir herpes en el labio, y antes siempre estaba con las típicas cremas que realmente no lo curan ni surten efecto rápidamente. En cambio este aceite, si lo uso nada más noto el primer escozor o calentor en la boca, simplemente evita que el herpes coja fuerza y salga, con lo que evita las costras, el dolor, ¡¡¡lo evita todo!!! Lo recomiendo 100% a quien tenga el mismo problema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by arnapan on Feb 22, 2015

Very useful, my first aid travel kit essential: always in my bag for bites and any antibacterial uses. I use it to clean my hands while travelling. Be careful, one drop is enough as it may be one of the few essential oils to be applied without an oil but it's very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi nueva religión

Posted by Suuita on Mar 14, 2015

O el descubrimiento de mi vida. Lo utilizo básicamente para evitar y cargarme los granos hormonales pero también funciona como un increíble fungicida, para poner a raya la descamación de mi cuero cabelludo (unas gotitas en el champú...), una excelente ayuda para cicatrizar, para las verrugas... ¡Y lo que me dejaré por ahí! Lo único malo es su olor -aunque a mi me encante ese olor herbal-, que es muy fuerte y duradero, y no a todos les gusta. Es un básico en mi vida y una recompra A-SE-GU-RA-DA.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil

Posted by 5492334793567903923 on Sep 19, 2014

I did not even get that many stars there, I use it for a multitude of things, for acne, pecks and diversity of skin problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »