EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sleep

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

I go to sleep with couple of drops of this oil by my pillow. very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the earthy smell & good quality oil

Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Aug 24, 2013

Nice earthy smell, goes really well blended with lavender or neroli oil. It is a nice thick good quality oil. I find it to be very grounding

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

oo!

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

tā nu ir ļoti stipra smarža, savdabīga. Vetiver is an ancient remedy within Ayurveda - the root and its essential oil are used to alleviate thirst, heatstroke, fevers and headache. The essential oil is applied as part of a liniment to relive inflammatory disorders of the joints and skin, and may be used for rheumatoid arthritis and eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hard to find oil but not crazy about scent.

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

Vetivert is most often used in oils to create a romantic scent. I have tried this and it is not very compatible with my needs, but is very affordable if you are looking to experiment with exotic scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

Relaxing, love the scent, balsam for the nerves...

Was this review helpful to you?

smells very earthy

Posted by Reviewer1207629 on Apr 17, 2012

I'm not really sure what I'm going to do with this oil. I will try mixing it with some other oils. I don't think you can use this on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

ugh the smell

Posted by Reviewer1579301 on Nov 26, 2011

I am finding the smell of this oil offensive. I bough it to deal with sleep lessness, but can't stand the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell!

Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Nov 13, 2011

Fast delivery and great price! I love iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

great experience

Posted by Reviewer1069457 on Oct 22, 2011

Will certainly order again. The essential oil is exactly as described, and the service was efficient and timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

peaceful

Posted by Reviewer2660526 on Sep 01, 2011

I soaked my feet while my son was in the hospital with epsom salts and a few dropsof vertivert mixed with lavender, I loved the smell and every time I walked past the basins that held the water I enjoyed the smell and peacefulness associated with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »