EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.99

Savings of: $1.04 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it - needs some patience in usage though

    Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Mar 01, 2015

    It is indeed very crisp but I like to use this in my morning drink (where I put black bean powder, black sesame, almond powder, oats, etc.) where I soak the blueberries in my drink for 5-10 mins to plump them up. Yummy! >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy but colors your fingers

    Posted by 4635455603009547098 on Aug 19, 2013

    very tasty, but it leaves your finger blue!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So tasty

    Posted by 5674826885052423062 on Jan 22, 2016

    Definitely the most tasty blueberries here on IHerb. Just whish i could bulk buy a bit cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4838630523755067941 on Oct 01, 2013

    It's yummy, its healthy, but a bit too pricey . Also, it really leaves ur fingers blue! Btw, its crunchy. So no more juice inside. My kids don like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of small particles

    Posted by Reviewer2767914 on Oct 23, 2013

    Lots of small particles of blueberry. Could be flaten during shipping, so blueberries is broken to small pieces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5381377404839896383 on Oct 28, 2013

    Good taste, Very crisp. We just ate them from the packet but next time I'll try them in baking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 4910802500024012430 on Dec 07, 2013

    I love this crunchy, yummy snack and so does my son. I took out a star because the price is slightly high for the weight and the nutritional values printed was disappointing a little. I will buy it again, though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved these!!

    Posted by HealthyErica on Jun 19, 2014

    I loved these! They were crunchy, tasty, and all I was hoping for. My only complaint was the size of the bag. Very small and only three servings. I was hoping for more. Over all, though, they were very pleasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Keep Fresh

    Posted by 5252741038834688158 on Aug 02, 2013

    Easy way to get your blueberries fix as it is long lasting and keeps them fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5367463679135119079 on Oct 08, 2014

    its much better to eat organic blueberries and get the benefits.its very difficult to find organic blueberries at supermarket ,so in order to reduce eating the berries with pesticides.i choose this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »