EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.82

$10.49

Savings of: $3.67 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 4652620445206889470 on Mar 11, 2015

nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing

Posted by 5341564854007858577 on Mar 16, 2014

I used to take GNCs aloe vera softgels and it worked great soothing my Acid reflex but it was too expensive in my local store so I decided to try this one. When I take it I feel absolutely nothing :(.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jul 13, 2013

I took this in hopes of moisturizing my skin from inside out and unfortunately, ended up without a result; even when I took more than directed. Eating straight from your aloe plant is always the best choice but there are also aloe gels available on here in liquid form with the possibility of having better results. Please feel free to view my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic product at a great price

Posted by Reviewer2190188 on Apr 12, 2013

I was happy to discover this product at a fraction of the cost of my other brand. Taking these aloe capsules assists me to keep my ulcerative colitis in remission with only a low level of medication. Fantastic! Really practical in capsule form too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

I bought it to my mother, and she feels the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 03, 2012

Good value product at an affordable price. Excellent iHerb.com service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps With Digestion & Calm Your Stomach

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

I've taken this product for a few years. It really helps with digestion and if you have any stomach problems ... the aloe calms the storm.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product, quality,good value

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Oct 15, 2012

I have been using a similar product for several years, but have found it expensive for more regular use. This product is the same quality and strength. It is in a convienent form for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5565084204503002864 on Oct 01, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with stomach issues

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Good price, helped with stomach upset and I preferred the capsules over liquid. After awhile of trying to drink Aloe juice, I just dreaded it so I switched to caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »