EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.82

$10.49

Savings of: $3.67 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rating of Nature's Answer, Aloe Vera Phytogel, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1625392 on Jul 02, 2008

I bought this product thinking that it had only aloe vera phytogel in a gelatin capsule, and nothing else. It turned out to have magnesium stearate included. After researching m. s., a highly refined trans type fat used to make the factory machinery work better, I have decided to avoid purchasing any vitamin products containing stearates, or those which use an alternative name for stearates, such as 'vegetable emulsifiers.' iherb would do well to purchase products from companies like Pure Encapsulations. Also, you can check organicpharmacy.org's list of brands that they recommend. Some of them include stearates, while other's don't. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Money Saver

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Apr 11, 2008

This product has made a profound difference in my life. It soothed my stomach so much that I quit taking Protonix. That means no $70 Dr. visit plus the price of the med. The price here at iHerb is hard to beat. Robert Eenkema Kingsport,TN

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2459003 on May 14, 2010

I was looking for aloe gel in a soft gel capsule, which is what this product appears to be from the product description. But, the product is a powder in a capsule. Nowhere in the product description, or on the bottle itself is it mentioned that the product is powder in a capsule...very misleading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3049165 on Dec 08, 2008

My stomach hasn't been the same since chemo. I feel much better after taking just 1 capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, quality,good value

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Oct 15, 2012

I have been using a similar product for several years, but have found it expensive for more regular use. This product is the same quality and strength. It is in a convienent form for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Phytogel

Posted by Reviewer2506090 on Dec 30, 2007

I've been using this product, as it is pure whole leaf aloe, to control diabetes. There is much research to support this alon with other nutritional supplements such as cinnamon. My skin has cleared up as a result of using this for the last three months. Wonderful to get whole leaf aloe in a phytogel at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with stomach issues

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Good price, helped with stomach upset and I preferred the capsules over liquid. After awhile of trying to drink Aloe juice, I just dreaded it so I switched to caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps With Digestion & Calm Your Stomach

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

I've taken this product for a few years. It really helps with digestion and if you have any stomach problems ... the aloe calms the storm.

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's answer, aloe vera phytogel

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on Jul 07, 2009

excellent, excellent product at a great price - very soothing, healing and moisturizing for irritated, inflamed esophagus or stomach -- not drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing to Stomach

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jun 13, 2008

I take this for acid reflux and irritated digestive system and it calms the immflamation. Very affordable price for a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »