EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.82

$10.49

Savings of: $3.67 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Money Saver

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Apr 11, 2008

This product has made a profound difference in my life. It soothed my stomach so much that I quit taking Protonix. That means no $70 Dr. visit plus the price of the med. The price here at iHerb is hard to beat. Robert Eenkema Kingsport,TN

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3049165 on Dec 08, 2008

My stomach hasn't been the same since chemo. I feel much better after taking just 1 capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, quality,good value

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Oct 15, 2012

I have been using a similar product for several years, but have found it expensive for more regular use. This product is the same quality and strength. It is in a convienent form for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Phytogel

Posted by Reviewer2506090 on Dec 30, 2007

I've been using this product, as it is pure whole leaf aloe, to control diabetes. There is much research to support this alon with other nutritional supplements such as cinnamon. My skin has cleared up as a result of using this for the last three months. Wonderful to get whole leaf aloe in a phytogel at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps With Digestion & Calm Your Stomach

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

I've taken this product for a few years. It really helps with digestion and if you have any stomach problems ... the aloe calms the storm.

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's answer, aloe vera phytogel

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on Jul 07, 2009

excellent, excellent product at a great price - very soothing, healing and moisturizing for irritated, inflamed esophagus or stomach -- not drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for GI

Posted by Reviewer3102236 on Jan 25, 2011

Was diagnosed with a form of colitis this summer. I began taking 4 caps this aloe vera and 2000 mg MSM (for anti-inflammatory) twice/day and nearly all symptoms went away without ever taking prescription. Saving $500/month and avoiding a pharmaceutical! Have now reduced aloe vera to 1 cap twice/day. This is most economical brand, but it works! Aloe Vera also great for immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product at a great price

Posted by Reviewer2190188 on Apr 12, 2013

I was happy to discover this product at a fraction of the cost of my other brand. Taking these aloe capsules assists me to keep my ulcerative colitis in remission with only a low level of medication. Fantastic! Really practical in capsule form too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

I bought it to my mother, and she feels the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4652620445206889470 on Mar 11, 2015

nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »