EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Answer works for Me!

Posted by Reviewer2817322 on Aug 11, 2010

I heard about this product from a co-worker who is also experiencing hot flashes. Nature's answer is working well for me. I take it in the morning for all day relief and again in the evening. I will continue to use your product because it has decreased the number of flashes I have a day enormously. Sincerely, Sadie (Newport News, VA)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3021715 on Oct 01, 2010

I really like taking Black Cohosh Root, it really balance me out and fewer hot flashes. Great Stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1121232 on Apr 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for; reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried and True!!!! JB in KY

Posted by Reviewer2839475 on Dec 12, 2007

Black Cohosh was recommended by my physician over a year ago and I have used this product since then with great results. I have suggested it to my friends and other ladies and they have experience the same great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2105967 on Aug 21, 2009

I have not used, but person I bought it for says it eases her mild to moderate symptoms associated with menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1064522 on Jan 25, 2010

I used this tincture along with Blue Cohosh for natural labor induction following guidelines from a midwife. The 2 cohosh tinctures started real labor for me just 5 hrs after my first doses of the cohoshes. I gave birth to my beautiful, healthy son 16hrs after my first doses of the cohoshes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache

Posted by 4738621345554153882 on Nov 27, 2013

I take 5 to 10 drops instead of painkillers

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer Black Cohosh Root

Posted by Reviewer1987177 on May 21, 2010

good for menopause

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total