EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$14.99

Savings of: $7.82 (52% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product for the wormies

Posted by Reviewer1706131 on Jan 06, 2009

Safe way to make sure you do not have any unwanted guests.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2406210 on Apr 03, 2011

cleans a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste and strong at work

Posted by Reviewer1649833 on Mar 16, 2013

This product is very effective when taken as indicated. Good, pure, sugar-free diet will compliment the treatment. The taste is VERY strong but the results magnificent! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parasite killer!

Posted by 5212523463281000343 on Mar 10, 2016

You need Black Walnut, Wormwood and Clove to kill the different stages of parasite, so you need to make sure that all these three ingredients are there for parasite cleanse. It is nice to know this company makes all of them together, so I don't need to take them separately. It is bitter, but I mix in the water and swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 28, 2014

On my second bottle. Very bitter but great meds often do taste that way. Seems to cleanse on empty stomach. Less bloating. Alternate one week off each time or it finished pretty quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4660298379214062346 on Mar 09, 2015

Im using this together with tea tree oil to make my own mouthwash wather and works great for me because commercial mouth washers contains too much incapable unacceptable ingredients and if this wormwood soup works within the body then works also only in the mouth ,for my needs this little bottle is for the whole year of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black walnut and Wormwood

Posted by 5461949092760498662 on Oct 26, 2012

Have given this to a client's child and will be hearing how she is doing in the next week...stay tuned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly fantastic!

Posted by 4945074729807603618 on Jul 07, 2016

It taste very bitter and woody taste. Kinda yucky even for my tolerance level. but i jus gulp it down. it doesnt make my tummy ache. but i was able to go twice a day without effort as i had constipation problem, my bloatedness was gone. i see no worm but im glad i used this to clear any parasites and constipation. so happy i found this!! :) it work gently and smoothly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

parasite cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3156388 on Apr 15, 2011

No side effects at all!! Must be good. Just wish it wasn't out of stock so I could order another bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2582844 on May 28, 2011

Works as stated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »