EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$14.99

Savings of: $5.25 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product

Posted by northerntiger on Feb 15, 2012

Nice product, great packaging. Wormwood <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Wormwood

Posted by Reviewer3134020 on Nov 27, 2011

Works just as well as allopathic remedies for intestinal disturbances. Good to use when bloating occurs and one eats a lot of raw salads and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Straight edge detox

Posted by bornsloppy on Aug 24, 2012

I fell for this product since I like to use supplements free from alcohol. I used the black walnut as a detox. I took it in a glass water during some time after a been traveling in India. Bitter. I have not finished it since it's strong and very potetent. BTW. 5 stars as a BIG thank you for alcohol-free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

Help for cleansing parasities!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4821538348639162132 on Mar 18, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4709928692616248066 on Aug 08, 2016

This is a good product well worth every penny , worms came out and I am glad, shipping was on time .

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly fantastic!

Posted by 4945074729807603618 on Jul 07, 2016

It taste very bitter and woody taste. Kinda yucky even for my tolerance level. but i jus gulp it down. it doesnt make my tummy ache. but i was able to go twice a day without effort as i had constipation problem, my bloatedness was gone. i see no worm but im glad i used this to clear any parasites and constipation. so happy i found this!! :) it work gently and smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet.

Posted by Reviewer3227621 on Feb 02, 2013

Haven't tried yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deworm

Posted by 4727633059502343742 on Mar 02, 2016

Yes, I saw some worms, but it made me constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

mother-in-law bugs

Posted by Reviewer2291009 on Nov 17, 2010

Bought it for my mother-in-law that suffers with intestinal problems and moodiness. She started to get die off symptoms (itchy skin and crankier than ususal) within hours of taking just a few drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »