EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.79

$11.99

Savings of: $4.20 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(3)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bone Health

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Dec 11, 2015

I am taking this for bone and joint repair. It's too early to see results but I will continue as I've heard that this is a really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for someone with a wrist fracture...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

...along with Frontier Comfrey tea and comfrey root, to aid healing. I was told that the bone is healing nicely, due to one or more of these products. Nature's Answer is my default brand for tinctures, although I wish they sold more 20ml bottles, I shall always check this company first when looking for a herb. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gritty bits but it works

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Mar 05, 2012

The tincture has lots of gritty bits that have a similar texture to hard charcoal but it gives relief anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

boneset tea

Posted by Reviewer3281050 on Sep 29, 2011

It taste nasty but it has helped me with my respiratory condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2274213 on Dec 21, 2010

Our daughter was forced at work to take the flu shot and she came home sick. She took a dropper with the Boneset straight without water, and within 10 minutes she said she felt much better. My wife has used it for many years to stop colds from getting hard grips on her. Len Kramer

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bonset liquid herbal

Posted by JanMartin on Oct 29, 2010

This is a good herbal for the price. Worked very well for getting rid of respiratory infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1253501 on Jan 04, 2009

natures answer is always a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good herb!

Posted by Reviewer1193966 on Oct 16, 2007

I've used this before for the flu, and it helps. With Dengie fever making a come back, i decided to stock up on this, as its a tried and true remedy!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total