EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.74

$24.99

Savings of: $12.25 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't help asthma

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 30, 2013

Some studies have proven this will help asthma - it didn't help mine. I dislike the added phosphate and silicate. If I did get again, would go for one with no fillers. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Oct 25, 2011

Great product. Helps with pain in the joints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer3032484 on Aug 15, 2011

This really works. I like it for the arthritis in my hands as I crochet a lot. Even my husband likes it for his arthritis pain & stiffness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Feb 08, 2012

I bought it for my mother, she has joint problems and so on, including brain tumor. She is working, exercising according to her possibilities, so I can't complain. This supplement together with others is helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on May 31, 2010

I added this to Natural Factors Tumeric and Bromelain. It made a difference. I'm reversing some arthritic buildup in my hips with it, complemented by Chondroitin Sulfate, Methionine, Grape Seed Extract, Vitamin C, and CoQ10 for energy to heal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Antiinflammatory

Posted by JeffKorr on Nov 22, 2013

Inflammation is now known to be the main cause of heart attacks and strokes. Boswellia extract can be an important tool to help prevent inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service and product

Posted by Reviewer2243526 on Mar 16, 2011

I'm a ongoing and satisfied customer, this boswellia product is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid supplement

Posted by 5512689946861560957 on Oct 06, 2016

I take this as a mild painkiller and cancer preventer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2791975 on Mar 15, 2012

will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Dec 16, 2010

Works great for inflammed bowel if you have problem with stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total