EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ann

    Posted by Reviewer2640277 on Jul 28, 2009

    Full of all the good oils, tasty on salads and sprinkled on soups. Have not tried them in water

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1630442 on Jul 26, 2009

    really great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quite nice actually

    Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Jul 02, 2009

    I was concerned that this would go all clumpy in my smoothies like psyllium husk/seeds, but these little guys are tasty and not at all gooey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Right on

    Posted by Reviewer1595435 on Jun 14, 2009

    Not only are these chia seeds offered at one of the best prices I've seen, they're super fresh. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for breakfeast.

    Posted by Reviewer1459892 on Jun 05, 2009

    I use chia seed every morning. it is a very god start in the morning. I use them on fruit and yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    FANTASTIC!

    Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Jun 03, 2009

    Great for suppressing the appetite and an extra energy boost. I recommend chia seed over any protein/energy drink additive I've tried...and I've tried a few!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    funny little critters, these

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on May 14, 2009

    By themselves they taste a little like sesame seeds. I use them in my smoothies after "gelling" them overnight in the fridge. 1 scoop, 8oz of water, stir, done. The blender pulverizes them, so there's not even a texture difference. Very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Chia Seed Rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2851330 on May 05, 2009

    Add to my green drink in the morning. Really like the additional 25% included in the price. Thanks iherb! Shila

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer2613467 on May 01, 2009

    Chia seed is fantastic to my prostata

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer1879943 on Apr 16, 2009

    I am very pleased with these seeds. Just learned about the benefits of taking chia seeds for both diabetes and thyroid. Since I started taking them, I had a blood test done and most of my numbers, including the thyroid, have dropped. Only thing they claim to do that hasn't happened to me is cutting the appetite. But they give me more energy and taste good - kind of crunchy and taste kind of nutty. I love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 91-100 of 156 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »