EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Deal For Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1850322 on Feb 09, 2009

    For the price this is the best deal for Chia. Just as good as the Greens+ that sells for around a dollar more but you get more Chia with this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1462022 on Feb 23, 2009

    Keeps me full & with the higest level of Omega-3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed Rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2851330 on May 05, 2009

    Add to my green drink in the morning. Really like the additional 25% included in the price. Thanks iherb! Shila

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia

    Posted by Reviewer2216721 on Jun 20, 2010

    Very good, excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2350840 on Jun 07, 2010

    I have been loving these seeds since I received them! I add them to my yogurt every morning, I notice I feel more energetic when I eat them. You have great prices on your seeds and I got them really quickly. There are so many sites to buy vitamins and supplements, but you by far had the best prices that I could find, plus you are a reliable company, thanks!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1630442 on Jul 26, 2009

    really great stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My wife loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2762884 on Sep 02, 2009

    She puts them on her PB&J sandwiches.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2651296 on Oct 24, 2009

    I'm glad i started using the Chia seeds. I can put them in anything I'm eating (never cooked them into the food) and it's like they're not there or I get the little crunch from them. This is the best thing there is. I put it on my lunch meat sandwiches, fruits, soup, salads, burgers..anything! It keeps me regular also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We agreed that Chia Seed would supersede all super seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1460824 on Oct 27, 2009

    This is a an credibly high quality product at an incredibly low price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1356022 on Dec 16, 2009

    Very nice. I put them in cereal. And try to eat them every day. As a vegetarian, I feel it's a good way to get the omega oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 124 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »