EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product; Good Price

    Posted by Reviewer1612670 on Dec 23, 2009

    Have bought this many times this year, excellent value; quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3247376 on Dec 27, 2009

    I am using the seeds for weight loss and this was the only place I could find them. I am very pleased and plan to order more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2630076 on Jan 11, 2010

    Working great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Chia

    Posted by Reviewer2100434 on Jan 29, 2010

    Great energy, regularity, and overall good wellness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1751081 on Feb 01, 2010

    I've been using the chia seed for about 3 weeks now; i decided to try it after reading an article in the magazine "vegetarian times". Plus, being the new year, thought it may help in weight loss. well, it does seem to curb my hunger pangs. I take it at lunch time, a tablespoon mixed with water. i have lost 10 pounds so far, but that could be also from really watching what i eat. plan on ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1043717 on Feb 20, 2010

    Product is wonderful and shipment was quick, thank-you. Have read up on the wonderful healthy qualities of chia seeds and was curious to try it. I add it to freshly squeezed juice first in the blender and then add frozen fruit and yougurt for a power smoothie in the mornings!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer1039163 on Mar 02, 2010

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Give them time

    Posted by Reviewer2551425 on Mar 09, 2010

    I love letting the chia seeds sit in oatmeal+water before I prepare it (I microwave). This really gives them a chance to volumize+gel which is the way I like them best. Iherb has great service and I was very happy with how quickly my order arrived and how thorough the site was letting me know its status.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for fiber!

    Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 02, 2010

    These cute little seeds are packed full of good oils and protein yet are low in carbs. Also make a good substitute for poppy seeds in dressings, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Aug 28, 2009

    Great fiber, omega's and protein to add to my morning drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 122 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »