EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2630076 on Jan 11, 2010

    Working great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Chia

    Posted by Reviewer2100434 on Jan 29, 2010

    Great energy, regularity, and overall good wellness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1751081 on Feb 01, 2010

    I've been using the chia seed for about 3 weeks now; i decided to try it after reading an article in the magazine "vegetarian times". Plus, being the new year, thought it may help in weight loss. well, it does seem to curb my hunger pangs. I take it at lunch time, a tablespoon mixed with water. i have lost 10 pounds so far, but that could be also from really watching what i eat. plan on ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1043717 on Feb 20, 2010

    Product is wonderful and shipment was quick, thank-you. Have read up on the wonderful healthy qualities of chia seeds and was curious to try it. I add it to freshly squeezed juice first in the blender and then add frozen fruit and yougurt for a power smoothie in the mornings!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer1039163 on Mar 02, 2010

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1356022 on Dec 16, 2009

    Very nice. I put them in cereal. And try to eat them every day. As a vegetarian, I feel it's a good way to get the omega oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great energy

    Posted by Reviewer2221365 on Dec 19, 2009

    also helps with arthritis

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fibre!

    Posted by Reviewer1328873 on Dec 23, 2009

    Un prezioso alimento. Un incredibile apporto di fibre e Omega 3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product; Good Price

    Posted by Reviewer1612670 on Dec 23, 2009

    Have bought this many times this year, excellent value; quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i just love the morning!

    Posted by 4643832664114977355 on Oct 07, 2014

    for me is the best breakfast ever! i feel no hungry even 4 hour after, and i like it so much with yougurt. i just love this product! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 157 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »