EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1462022 on Feb 23, 2009

    Keeps me full & with the higest level of Omega-3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5363211518294576605 on Jun 18, 2016

    Chia seeds seems of good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Chia Seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

    I put a tablespoon of these seeds in a cup of hot beverage and let it soak for a few minutes to soften it. It will become very gel like and is very pleasant to take. The seeds has no taste at all. It is also very good for regulating bowl movements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goes Great in Smoothies

    Posted by 5230275702358035923 on Sep 21, 2013

    Tastes like you'd expect a high-protein nutty/seedy kind of thing to taste. Really adds a nice flavour to my morning smoothies. I can't yet rip a New York telephone book (do they still print those?) in half, but my energy level is up. This could well be a part of the reason why. I'm also adding other supplements that I'll review separately.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Oct 02, 2011

    Really enjoy the quality of there product, convient packaging and lonve the measuring cup provided

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fibre!

    Posted by Reviewer1328873 on Dec 23, 2009

    Un prezioso alimento. Un incredibile apporto di fibre e Omega 3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1356022 on Dec 16, 2009

    Very nice. I put them in cereal. And try to eat them every day. As a vegetarian, I feel it's a good way to get the omega oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smoothie addition

    Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Nov 01, 2010

    I mix 1 tbsp of these in my smoothies (soaking them first for 10 minutes in water) and in my oatmeal. They don't taste like anything. I notice that I feel all around better since I have been taking them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!!!

    Posted by 5408754602512130944 on Jun 12, 2013

    love these seeds, taste great, top notch product!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3221937 on Mar 10, 2012

    This is a keeper. On my third can. I mix this to my breakfest yoghurt, keeps my blodsugar levels low and system regular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 159 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »