EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Can't say for sure yet, but seems good.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 11, 2009

    I don't take this regularly, just when I remember to, but I like the texture on my breakfast cereal, and I want to believe the label's claim that it gives a whole lot of goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Deal For Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1850322 on Feb 09, 2009

    For the price this is the best deal for Chia. Just as good as the Greens+ that sells for around a dollar more but you get more Chia with this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Feb 09, 2009

    This product is good but not as good as Salba.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nature's Answer Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1616145 on Jan 15, 2009

    We love them! I sometimes grind them up in a coffee grinder before adding them to a smoothie - it's smoother. I also add it to the dog's food I make from scratch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Super Deal on a Superfood

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 08, 2009

    I use these in a "raw" cookie/truffle I make. Soaked in melted coconut oil with cacao nibs, the truffle includes bee pollen, sesame seeds, a variety of raw nuts and seeds, coconut, peanut butter, wheat germ, a little gingered honey, and sometimes molasses. Mmmmm...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2731632 on Dec 31, 2008

    Great quality. It could be cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1410745 on Dec 20, 2008

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alpharetta, GA.

    Posted by Reviewer2437600 on Dec 05, 2008

    I was hesistant to begin taking chia seeds, but read that it helps people who suffer from IBS with their fiber intake. I now take it every day and have felt much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nature's Answer, Chia Seed, 1.25 lbs (567.5 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1209423 on Nov 24, 2008

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by Reviewer2241530 on Nov 12, 2008

    Chia Seed, it is a wery good, and good tasting seed, and I take it every day, my stumag is mutch better after i started With chia seed. And I´m not so hungry than I used too bee

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 111-120 of 156 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »