EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Energy Seed!

    Posted by Reviewer3344895 on Aug 05, 2008

    I really like the chia seeds. I sometimes eat them straight (about 1 tablespoon) to give me that extra boost of energy mid-day or if I don't have time to eat, this is what I'll eat to hold off the hunger. Or, I'll add about 2 tablespoons to a green smoothie to make sure I get in my omegas for the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1240171 on Aug 13, 2008

    I like that it gives give an extra boost of energy,gives you a satisfied feeling so I don't eat as much.I take it with wheat and barly grass juice.Thanks iherb for a great product,K.B.,Wyoming,U.S.A.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1564455 on Sep 29, 2008

    I put them in ryebread, aqnd they work beautifulle and are delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great..

    Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

    I use about a half a scoop in my morning shake and I love the way it thickens it up. I defiantly feel more full after.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2734085 on Jul 16, 2008

    This helps my acid reflux a little (it seems to be soothing on the whole GI system), and I also have lost about two pounds in the month or so I've been using it. I think the bulking action fills my stomach and quells the appetite, at least for me. It doesn't have a taste, just an intriguing texture, like grainy gelatin...I don't have any problems drinking it in cold water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blends well

    Posted by Reviewer2322264 on Jun 16, 2008

    Interesting to mix in water and drink...kind of gelatinous but does taste clean. Blends well in soup. Will see how it goes after a month of using... not sure if it has changed my energy level but I do feel good since using a scoop a day for about 3 weeks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer1879943 on Apr 16, 2009

    I am very pleased with these seeds. Just learned about the benefits of taking chia seeds for both diabetes and thyroid. Since I started taking them, I had a blood test done and most of my numbers, including the thyroid, have dropped. Only thing they claim to do that hasn't happened to me is cutting the appetite. But they give me more energy and taste good - kind of crunchy and taste kind of nutty. I love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer2613467 on May 01, 2009

    Chia seed is fantastic to my prostata

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC!

    Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Jun 03, 2009

    Great for suppressing the appetite and an extra energy boost. I recommend chia seed over any protein/energy drink additive I've tried...and I've tried a few!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for breakfeast.

    Posted by Reviewer1459892 on Jun 05, 2009

    I use chia seed every morning. it is a very god start in the morning. I use them on fruit and yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 157 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »