EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Nov 18, 2009

    This product provides energy and fiber. I use it with Yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2937405 on Oct 13, 2009

    Easy to take and no bad taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Helps with hunger

    Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Aug 24, 2009

    These are really good added to a shake, they thicken it slightly, and are totally tasteless. You need to leave the seeds settle for about 5 minutes to absorb the water. I add these to my morning protein drink and they definitely keep me feeling fuller for longer than usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A nice fiber alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Aug 18, 2009

    But I only take about half the serving twice a day--too much actually slowed my bowels down too much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Oz knows...

    Posted by Reviewer2795578 on Jul 30, 2009

    I started taking Chia when Dr. Oz recommended it as something everyone should take. Be sure and wait 5 minutes between prep and drinking though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Apr 03, 2009

    Seems to help stabilize my wife's (as well as a friend's) blood sugar levels, and anecdotally it seems to help a few of our friends lose weight as well. A little costly to use it though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3239674 on Apr 03, 2009

    helps in regulating my bowels I add them to a green drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nifty little seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2184517 on Feb 25, 2009

    Now, this is something new for me and I'm really enjoying putting them in smoothies, salad dressings, muffins, etc. I've made "raw" pudding with them, which turned out pretty well - just mix the seeds with almond (or whatever) milk and the chia seeds will make it thicken naturally - no heat! Lots of recipes on line for chia seed pudding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Can't say for sure yet, but seems good.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 11, 2009

    I don't take this regularly, just when I remember to, but I like the texture on my breakfast cereal, and I want to believe the label's claim that it gives a whole lot of goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Feb 09, 2009

    This product is good but not as good as Salba.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »