EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2965868 on Dec 28, 2009

    These seeds are great but get the ground chia if you are going to eat chia in public. These seeds get stuck in your teeth and look unsightly!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Oz knows...

    Posted by Reviewer2795578 on Jul 30, 2009

    I started taking Chia when Dr. Oz recommended it as something everyone should take. Be sure and wait 5 minutes between prep and drinking though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nice fiber alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Aug 18, 2009

    But I only take about half the serving twice a day--too much actually slowed my bowels down too much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Nov 18, 2009

    This product provides energy and fiber. I use it with Yogurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature''s Answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1297967 on Dec 26, 2009

    The Chia seed we received has been of high quality and very helpful in keeping me regular. I had used chia from another source for a couple of years but had not used it for a couple of months and am pleased to have it in my diet again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2392098 on Mar 06, 2010

    I put this stuff in my cereal and it makes it crunchy, flavorful, and I love the way the little seeds stick in my teeth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2835015 on Aug 17, 2010

    Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by annannaljuba on Mar 21, 2011

    I like chia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in cereal!

    Posted by tonjeglez on Mar 29, 2011

    I use this as a topping for cereal, porridge and in smoothies. Works a treat!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Warrior Food !

    Posted by Reviewer1235767 on Sep 12, 2011

    I´ll continue eating these

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »