EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1564455 on Sep 29, 2008

    I put them in ryebread, aqnd they work beautifulle and are delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blends well

    Posted by Reviewer2322264 on Jun 16, 2008

    Interesting to mix in water and drink...kind of gelatinous but does taste clean. Blends well in soup. Will see how it goes after a month of using... not sure if it has changed my energy level but I do feel good since using a scoop a day for about 3 weeks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2734085 on Jul 16, 2008

    This helps my acid reflux a little (it seems to be soothing on the whole GI system), and I also have lost about two pounds in the month or so I've been using it. I think the bulking action fills my stomach and quells the appetite, at least for me. It doesn't have a taste, just an intriguing texture, like grainy gelatin...I don't have any problems drinking it in cold water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer1879943 on Apr 16, 2009

    I am very pleased with these seeds. Just learned about the benefits of taking chia seeds for both diabetes and thyroid. Since I started taking them, I had a blood test done and most of my numbers, including the thyroid, have dropped. Only thing they claim to do that hasn't happened to me is cutting the appetite. But they give me more energy and taste good - kind of crunchy and taste kind of nutty. I love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer2613467 on May 01, 2009

    Chia seed is fantastic to my prostata

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1616145 on Jan 15, 2009

    We love them! I sometimes grind them up in a coffee grinder before adding them to a smoothie - it's smoother. I also add it to the dog's food I make from scratch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC!

    Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Jun 03, 2009

    Great for suppressing the appetite and an extra energy boost. I recommend chia seed over any protein/energy drink additive I've tried...and I've tried a few!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for breakfeast.

    Posted by Reviewer1459892 on Jun 05, 2009

    I use chia seed every morning. it is a very god start in the morning. I use them on fruit and yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quite nice actually

    Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Jul 02, 2009

    I was concerned that this would go all clumpy in my smoothies like psyllium husk/seeds, but these little guys are tasty and not at all gooey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ann

    Posted by Reviewer2640277 on Jul 28, 2009

    Full of all the good oils, tasty on salads and sprinkled on soups. Have not tried them in water

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 122 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »