EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Smoothie addition

    Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Nov 01, 2010

    I mix 1 tbsp of these in my smoothies (soaking them first for 10 minutes in water) and in my oatmeal. They don't taste like anything. I notice that I feel all around better since I have been taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by MikaelP on Oct 19, 2010

    They add an extra dimension to your food, last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Aug 12, 2010

    replenishes what the package indicates

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fun way to get antioxidants

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 30, 2010

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Anyone my age can't see that word without remembering the commercial for the clay heads. OK, all kidding aside, these are fun little seeds. I like to add them to salads and to whole grain oat groats. They are great in oats. Sometimes I add them to protein drinks. If you let them soak in water they get mucilaginous, but it's tasty. Keep an open mind about this because it's good and they have a high ORAC value. They add fiber, too. Ch-ch-ch-CHIA!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2992681 on Jul 27, 2010

    I keep Nature's Answer Chia Seeds on the kitchen counter for my raw breakfast concoction each morning. This is a wonderful product, so many health benefits and so easy to use. And thank you iHerb for making it available and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer2409465 on Jul 27, 2010

    i only use 1 tbsp at a time so this will last me quite a while! the taste is great and so is the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very interesting!

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jul 08, 2010

    I love mixing this in fresh squeezed lemon! makes a healthy difference to my regular drink!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia!

    Posted by Reviewer1384434 on Jul 07, 2010

    Chia works great as an appetite suppressant. Try a table spoon 30 minutes before each meal and incorporate some in your meals. It is easily added to oats, yogurt and salads. I use 3-5 tablespoons per day. Nature's Answer Chia Seed is a good quality product at a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia

    Posted by Reviewer2216721 on Jun 20, 2010

    Very good, excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1978895 on Jun 16, 2010

    I just found out about all of the wonderful benefits of chia seeds a few months ago. I add them to smoothies, salads, yogurt, and oatmeal. I try to incorporate them into as many things as possible. My family loves them as well. They are easier to use than flaxseeds because you don't need to grind them first. Very beneficial product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 121 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »