EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps with hunger

    Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Aug 24, 2009

    These are really good added to a shake, they thicken it slightly, and are totally tasteless. You need to leave the seeds settle for about 5 minutes to absorb the water. I add these to my morning protein drink and they definitely keep me feeling fuller for longer than usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2937405 on Oct 13, 2009

    Easy to take and no bad taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Sep 08, 2010

    I add this to my morning smoothie to help curb my appetite until lunch. It is unnoticable in the smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Mar 15, 2009

    No more constipation. I take 2 TBS dry and then drink a glass of water. Flax seed didn't work for me but this does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic service

    Posted by Reviewer2637269 on Sep 21, 2008

    Thanks a lot for Your very excellent service. And the fact that half around the world, you can receive your product in few days and the product leves up to the standard you expected. DHL has delevered the packed in a perfect manner. I will buy your products again and I will tell my friends to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3316464 on Oct 25, 2008

    Relief for IBS sufferers and dieters. Add these to a smoothie once a day and stave off hunger and feel better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer, Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2121101 on Oct 30, 2008

    This product is amazing, it really does help with your digestive system. I find it difficult to take the seeds mixed with water so have a scoop a day in a bowl of porridge, they really improve your concentration levels too. very highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1043858 on May 02, 2008

    These little seeds work so well. It was very hard to believe that they could work that way with your intestinal system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Oz knows...

    Posted by Reviewer2795578 on Jul 30, 2009

    I started taking Chia when Dr. Oz recommended it as something everyone should take. Be sure and wait 5 minutes between prep and drinking though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    funny little critters, these

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on May 14, 2009

    By themselves they taste a little like sesame seeds. I use them in my smoothies after "gelling" them overnight in the fridge. 1 scoop, 8oz of water, stir, done. The blender pulverizes them, so there's not even a texture difference. Very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 158 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »