EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.62

$21.99

Savings of: $9.38 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    funny little critters, these

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on May 14, 2009

    By themselves they taste a little like sesame seeds. I use them in my smoothies after "gelling" them overnight in the fridge. 1 scoop, 8oz of water, stir, done. The blender pulverizes them, so there's not even a texture difference. Very easy to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fun way to get antioxidants

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 30, 2010

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Anyone my age can't see that word without remembering the commercial for the clay heads. OK, all kidding aside, these are fun little seeds. I like to add them to salads and to whole grain oat groats. They are great in oats. Sometimes I add them to protein drinks. If you let them soak in water they get mucilaginous, but it's tasty. Keep an open mind about this because it's good and they have a high ORAC value. They add fiber, too. Ch-ch-ch-CHIA!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs

    Posted by Reviewer2850038 on Sep 24, 2008

    Everything about the internet trade with your company went smoothly. And I have nothing negative to say about the way things were handled.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 04, 2012

    Good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Much better price than anywhere else I've seen.

    Posted by Reviewer3242897 on Apr 11, 2011

    Much better price than anywhere else I've seen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i just love the morning!

    Posted by 4643832664114977355 on Oct 07, 2014

    for me is the best breakfast ever! i feel no hungry even 4 hour after, and i like it so much with yougurt. i just love this product! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good in yogurt!

    Posted by Elainecheungyiying on Sep 28, 2015

    Taste really good in yogurt for breakfast! Will try it again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5363211518294576605 on Jun 18, 2016

    Chia seeds seems of good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5331466893239518653 on Aug 30, 2016

    Good value for money and I put them in my early morn porridge.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4814813219318907233 on Sep 08, 2016

    These chia seeds are the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 160 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »