EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by MikaelP on Oct 19, 2010

    They add an extra dimension to your food, last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Sep 08, 2010

    I add this to my morning smoothie to help curb my appetite until lunch. It is unnoticable in the smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Still uncertain if the hype is worth it, but like the crunchy goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2652279 on Aug 25, 2010

    Good price. A little chia is yummy in oatmeal. I love the slight crunch. Be sure to let it soak up the liquid a few minutes before consuming. Haven't noticed any performance gains but I didn't really have any issues before taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia seed review

    Posted by Reviewer2812428 on Aug 18, 2010

    First timer for chia seed from iherb. Impressed with the food. It fulfilled a number of factors 1- Makes you full easily so you don't tend to eat more carbo 2- Fibre is great for the toilet 3- Really improves my daily diet and keeps provides more energy than normally. Chia is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2835015 on Aug 17, 2010

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Aug 12, 2010

    replenishes what the package indicates

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fun way to get antioxidants

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 30, 2010

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Anyone my age can't see that word without remembering the commercial for the clay heads. OK, all kidding aside, these are fun little seeds. I like to add them to salads and to whole grain oat groats. They are great in oats. Sometimes I add them to protein drinks. If you let them soak in water they get mucilaginous, but it's tasty. Keep an open mind about this because it's good and they have a high ORAC value. They add fiber, too. Ch-ch-ch-CHIA!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2992681 on Jul 27, 2010

    I keep Nature's Answer Chia Seeds on the kitchen counter for my raw breakfast concoction each morning. This is a wonderful product, so many health benefits and so easy to use. And thank you iHerb for making it available and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer2409465 on Jul 27, 2010

    i only use 1 tbsp at a time so this will last me quite a while! the taste is great and so is the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very interesting!

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jul 08, 2010

    I love mixing this in fresh squeezed lemon! makes a healthy difference to my regular drink!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 156 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »