EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3328009 on Dec 01, 2010

    This product was perfectly shipped and is also excellent. I will order again!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First timer

    Posted by Reviewer1045612 on Dec 20, 2010

    First time for me to try Chia. I was pleasantly surprised that it tasted just as it is described. Nothing else like it in my experience.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2823540 on Jan 02, 2011

    When I do not take Chia my skin looks dry and crumbly. I do not put so much emphasis on how I look except for the fact that the skin and appearance is one gauge to judge my health. Taking this Chia makes my skin glow and provides sustained energy after drinking it. Very good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer3069483 on Feb 03, 2011

    These are great...I drink them every morning in a glass of milk. Let them sit for a few minutes, they get a little texture. Great way to take my supplements in the morning, and they really fill you up!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2120617 on Feb 23, 2011

    wonderful product at a great price. much less than i have found Chia seeds anywhere else. and iHerbs great service is an added plus

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's superfood

    Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Mar 06, 2011

    I take it with water everyday and I feel more energy throughout the day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2578920 on Mar 17, 2011

    I put this in my water jar and use it in bread and on salads and many other things. I believe this is a good source of hydration ever since I heard the story of the mayans being able to run over 400 miles and without water bottles - instead they ate chia seeds along the way and stayed hydrated.I will buy again and again. Pac NW Country Livin'

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great company!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1797121 on Mar 22, 2011

    The product too early yet, but the service & delivery very good & fast!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Much better price than anywhere else I've seen.

    Posted by Reviewer3242897 on Apr 11, 2011

    Much better price than anywhere else I've seen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes your hair healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2389373 on Jun 17, 2011

    I have had slow growing dull hair for years but when I started taking chia seeds , I've noticed a fast hair growth and major shine in my hair! I put a scoop in my smoothies, also in my noting cereal ;) I make sure I have them in my house always and iherb is the best price for them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 124 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »