EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2631591 on Aug 24, 2011

    It really assists bowel function and regularity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good!

    Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Sep 10, 2011

    I use this in my breakfast smoothy and it really seems to help me with energy which is what I needed!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 12, 2011

    This is super seed rich in omega3. I add it in my waffle and pancake. Love it. I will definite order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Oct 02, 2011

    Really enjoy the quality of there product, convient packaging and lonve the measuring cup provided

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1491460 on Oct 05, 2011

    Love it. I drink it before all my half marathons and it gives me plenty of energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Catalyst on Dec 15, 2011

    I really have no regrets switching to this product. I like the info the company provided, which helped me make my decision. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for parents

    Posted by Reviewer3192927 on Feb 08, 2012

    Looks like, their heart problem is getting better. They like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1927445 on Mar 06, 2012

    and very good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3221937 on Mar 10, 2012

    This is a keeper. On my third can. I mix this to my breakfest yoghurt, keeps my blodsugar levels low and system regular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1757115 on Apr 27, 2012

    This is a very reasonably priced Chis seed product. I would definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 122 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »