EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1620000 on Jun 28, 2011

    I bought this product after reading so many healthy living bloggers write about this product. And I'm glad that I did. I've been using the chia seeds in my smoothies and also in my yogurts. There is really no taste, and reminds me of poppy seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Jul 26, 2011

    Nature's Answer chia is good qualilty (certified Kosher, non-gmo and gluten free)and is packaged well for freshness. I use it for the omega-3 benefits for both myself and also add it to my dogs' food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2631591 on Aug 24, 2011

    It really assists bowel function and regularity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good!

    Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Sep 10, 2011

    I use this in my breakfast smoothy and it really seems to help me with energy which is what I needed!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 12, 2011

    This is super seed rich in omega3. I add it in my waffle and pancake. Love it. I will definite order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Oct 02, 2011

    Really enjoy the quality of there product, convient packaging and lonve the measuring cup provided

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1491460 on Oct 05, 2011

    Love it. I drink it before all my half marathons and it gives me plenty of energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Catalyst on Dec 15, 2011

    I really have no regrets switching to this product. I like the info the company provided, which helped me make my decision. Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for parents

    Posted by Reviewer3192927 on Feb 08, 2012

    Looks like, their heart problem is getting better. They like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1927445 on Mar 06, 2012

    and very good value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 124 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »