EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2578920 on Mar 17, 2011

    I put this in my water jar and use it in bread and on salads and many other things. I believe this is a good source of hydration ever since I heard the story of the mayans being able to run over 400 miles and without water bottles - instead they ate chia seeds along the way and stayed hydrated.I will buy again and again. Pac NW Country Livin'

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes your hair healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2389373 on Jun 17, 2011

    I have had slow growing dull hair for years but when I started taking chia seeds , I've noticed a fast hair growth and major shine in my hair! I put a scoop in my smoothies, also in my noting cereal ;) I make sure I have them in my house always and iherb is the best price for them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed Rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2851330 on May 05, 2009

    Add to my green drink in the morning. Really like the additional 25% included in the price. Thanks iherb! Shila

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2836235 on Jun 21, 2013

    Good seeds - high in Omega 3 - recommended. Avjo - Norway

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2823540 on Jan 02, 2011

    When I do not take Chia my skin looks dry and crumbly. I do not put so much emphasis on how I look except for the fact that the skin and appearance is one gauge to judge my health. Taking this Chia makes my skin glow and provides sustained energy after drinking it. Very good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My wife loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2762884 on Sep 02, 2009

    She puts them on her PB&J sandwiches.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia for Champs

    Posted by Reviewer2785139 on Nov 09, 2010

    Unbelievable supplement.My girlfriends and myself are all runners.Some ran Greece and one ran this year's NY Marathon.So no injuries at all during training thanks to Chia Seed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good in yogurt!

    Posted by Elainecheungyiying on Sep 28, 2015

    Taste really good in yogurt for breakfast! Will try it again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2651296 on Oct 24, 2009

    I'm glad i started using the Chia seeds. I can put them in anything I'm eating (never cooked them into the food) and it's like they're not there or I get the little crunch from them. This is the best thing there is. I put it on my lunch meat sandwiches, fruits, soup, salads, burgers..anything! It keeps me regular also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by MikaelP on Oct 19, 2010

    They add an extra dimension to your food, last a long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 159 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »