EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 12, 2011

    This is super seed rich in omega3. I add it in my waffle and pancake. Love it. I will definite order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!!!

    Posted by 5408754602512130944 on Jun 12, 2013

    love these seeds, taste great, top notch product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2836235 on Jun 21, 2013

    Good seeds - high in Omega 3 - recommended. Avjo - Norway

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goes Great in Smoothies

    Posted by 5230275702358035923 on Sep 21, 2013

    Tastes like you'd expect a high-protein nutty/seedy kind of thing to taste. Really adds a nice flavour to my morning smoothies. I can't yet rip a New York telephone book (do they still print those?) in half, but my energy level is up. This could well be a part of the reason why. I'm also adding other supplements that I'll review separately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Otimo

    Posted by 4897587404537845238 on Dec 04, 2013

    Recebi o produto depois de um mês e meio, mas valeu apena!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5

    Posted by 5043126099927114471 on Dec 24, 2013

    very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these Chia Seeds

    Posted by 5336420633793341276 on Mar 18, 2014

    They're so versatile and easy to use. I throw them in smoothies and sprinkle on desserts. I've used them occasionally to make desserts too. They are much better quality than others I've got from supermarket. These last me for a good while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth the money

    Posted by 5264798782481348184 on Apr 01, 2014

    Good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very interesting!

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jul 08, 2010

    I love mixing this in fresh squeezed lemon! makes a healthy difference to my regular drink!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer2409465 on Jul 27, 2010

    i only use 1 tbsp at a time so this will last me quite a while! the taste is great and so is the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 157 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »