EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price and easy source of Omega 3

    Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 28, 2009

    Chia is a good vegetarian source of Omega 3. Mix with water and eat like a jello.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Mar 15, 2009

    No more constipation. I take 2 TBS dry and then drink a glass of water. Flax seed didn't work for me but this does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2909250 on Mar 05, 2009

    I am happy with this product as feel it will help my health since I have Diabetes 2.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I "heart" chia seeds.

    Posted by Reviewer2674650 on Feb 26, 2009

    My friends make fun of my enthusiasm for the chia seed. But just google it. Read about it. Then try it. They're tasty, and nutritious. They are really special. Put them on cereal, mix them with yogurt, ground them and put them in bread dough, or just eat them plain. You can even "drink" them in water - they swell up with a clear gel that make the water more filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1462022 on Feb 23, 2009

    Keeps me full & with the higest level of Omega-3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Deal For Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1850322 on Feb 09, 2009

    For the price this is the best deal for Chia. Just as good as the Greens+ that sells for around a dollar more but you get more Chia with this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1616145 on Jan 15, 2009

    We love them! I sometimes grind them up in a coffee grinder before adding them to a smoothie - it's smoother. I also add it to the dog's food I make from scratch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Super Deal on a Superfood

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 08, 2009

    I use these in a "raw" cookie/truffle I make. Soaked in melted coconut oil with cacao nibs, the truffle includes bee pollen, sesame seeds, a variety of raw nuts and seeds, coconut, peanut butter, wheat germ, a little gingered honey, and sometimes molasses. Mmmmm...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1410745 on Dec 20, 2008

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alpharetta, GA.

    Posted by Reviewer2437600 on Dec 05, 2008

    I was hesistant to begin taking chia seeds, but read that it helps people who suffer from IBS with their fiber intake. I now take it every day and have felt much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 81-90 of 121 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »