EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3221937 on Mar 10, 2012

    This is a keeper. On my third can. I mix this to my breakfest yoghurt, keeps my blodsugar levels low and system regular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1757115 on Apr 27, 2012

    This is a very reasonably priced Chis seed product. I would definitely buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3164018 on May 08, 2012

    Perfect for my breakfastshake. An easy way to add the good fattyacids and some bite to the shake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia is great!

    Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

    Chia is a fantastic health food and I often purchase the sprouted powder or seeds. I don't love the taste of the seeds but sometimes blend them with oats, manuka honey and cacao powder to make a fairly healthy brownie. Haven't noticed any mind-blowing effects but I often forget to take this. I have friends who have been blown away by how much it's helped them and they've been able to give up coffee and sweets through taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very healthy feel!

    Posted by junesam on Jun 28, 2012

    I have consumed for a week according to its instructions - I felt energetic and have very good bowel movement! I also feed this to my 14mo baby because this seed has high Omega 3!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Chia Seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

    I put a tablespoon of these seeds in a cup of hot beverage and let it soak for a few minutes to soften it. It will become very gel like and is very pleasant to take. The seeds has no taste at all. It is also very good for regulating bowl movements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NATURES ANSWER, CHIA SEEDS

    Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Oct 25, 2008

    All I can say is, this product works! Excellent service, shipping, pricing & speediness of product to you by Iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and easy source of Omega 3

    Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 28, 2009

    Chia is a good vegetarian source of Omega 3. Mix with water and eat like a jello.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Deal on a Superfood

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 08, 2009

    I use these in a "raw" cookie/truffle I make. Soaked in melted coconut oil with cacao nibs, the truffle includes bee pollen, sesame seeds, a variety of raw nuts and seeds, coconut, peanut butter, wheat germ, a little gingered honey, and sometimes molasses. Mmmmm...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Right on

    Posted by Reviewer1595435 on Jun 14, 2009

    Not only are these chia seeds offered at one of the best prices I've seen, they're super fresh. Would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 124 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »