EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Nov 18, 2009

    This product provides energy and fiber. I use it with Yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We agreed that Chia Seed would supersede all super seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1460824 on Oct 27, 2009

    This is a an credibly high quality product at an incredibly low price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2651296 on Oct 24, 2009

    I'm glad i started using the Chia seeds. I can put them in anything I'm eating (never cooked them into the food) and it's like they're not there or I get the little crunch from them. This is the best thing there is. I put it on my lunch meat sandwiches, fruits, soup, salads, burgers..anything! It keeps me regular also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2937405 on Oct 13, 2009

    Easy to take and no bad taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My wife loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2762884 on Sep 02, 2009

    She puts them on her PB&J sandwiches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer2644464 on Aug 30, 2009

    I have added Chia Seed to all my salads, cereals & fruit dishes and it is wonderful. No gas, indigestion or bloated feelings anymore. As though it has coated my inards. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Aug 28, 2009

    Great fiber, omega's and protein to add to my morning drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with hunger

    Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Aug 24, 2009

    These are really good added to a shake, they thicken it slightly, and are totally tasteless. You need to leave the seeds settle for about 5 minutes to absorb the water. I add these to my morning protein drink and they definitely keep me feeling fuller for longer than usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A nice fiber alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Aug 18, 2009

    But I only take about half the serving twice a day--too much actually slowed my bowels down too much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Oz knows...

    Posted by Reviewer2795578 on Jul 30, 2009

    I started taking Chia when Dr. Oz recommended it as something everyone should take. Be sure and wait 5 minutes between prep and drinking though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 81-90 of 156 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »