EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.64

$20.99

Savings of: $7.35 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Damiania

Posted by 4893357850460368519 on Nov 16, 2014

After I bought it I discovered it is natural oestrogen and can cause hormonal disruption, so not suitable for women with hormonal dis-balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing

Posted by 4876915503614881681 on Nov 11, 2014

relaxes me

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 4635473671165322977 on Sep 12, 2014

simply the best extract we found.. We use it instead of coffee as the damiana is perfect for waking you up. The packaging is really good and it's easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comes with Withdrawal Symptoms

Posted by rabbit on Aug 22, 2012

Damiana seemed to do an average job helping to reduce my daily stress, anxiety, irritability, and restlessness. I tried Damiana, California Poppy, and Passion Flower to see which one worked best for me and it was Passion Flower all the way. Both the California Poppy and Damiana seemed to come with withdrawal symptoms after I stopped taking them for a day or two. It seemed like all of my symptoms were twice as bad. Generally, I had an even more intense feeling of frustration and irritability. With Passion Flower, I can take it only when I need to without having to worry about my symptoms getting worse if I don't need to take it for a few days or weeks. I use the Eclectic Institute brand of Passion Flower. Damiana is also supposed to increase libido, but I did not notice that effect much, if at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relaxing and fun.

Posted by Reviewer1151760 on Jan 25, 2011

I love this product. Having given up alcohol for health reasons recently, I enjoy having Damiana as a recreational treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing and Fun

Posted by Reviewer2997058 on Aug 04, 2010

A nice pure extract with aphrodisiac and relaxant effect. Enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2560510 on Mar 08, 2010

I was very happy with the product and surprised with the fast delivery. Received the package in Australia the same week I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

damiana leaf review

Posted by Reviewer3244547 on Feb 09, 2010

super when taken with skullcap //

Was this review helpful to you?

Damiana Extract

Posted by Reviewer1398655 on Aug 27, 2009

this cold process method is better and stronger than I can make. The glycern makes it a bit sweet, but women prefer it versus the tincture method.

Was this review helpful to you?

Put's me to sleep

Posted by Reviewer1019558 on Apr 02, 2009

I get a good night of sleep from this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »