EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Answer, Dandelion, Alcohol Free, 2,000 mg, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by 5452382074733358670 on Dec 30, 2015

Like this product a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Really thick consistency

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

I think its good but the taste is too overpowering for me, not purchasing anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this.

Posted by 5520686276981756508 on Mar 11, 2014

Dandelion is wonderful for your body...how ever you can get it in your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect product when desp. need for detox after toxic mold in house

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Dec 12, 2013

My liver problems seem to fade after adding this to my daily nutritions. Brain fog and energy better and also tolerance for food and allergens. Also use EPO, Rascal, wormwood, modifilan, b12 and Now liver detoxifier regenerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good tincture

Posted by Reviewer2461852 on Nov 23, 2013

I take this with meals, i have a lousy gallbladder and this product actually tastes okay and helps my digestion. I can skip my digestive enzymes if taken with milk thistle extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

[Nature's Answer, Dandelion, Alcohol- Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)]

Posted by VeganLady on Apr 23, 2010

It's a great price. I love that it's alcohol-free. I'd like to 2 fl oz bottle or larger of dandelion as I use it long term. Unfortunately, I noticed too late that the label doesn't state "certified organic herb," so I'll not buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Dandelion

Posted by Reviewer2282660 on Nov 03, 2009

I love the prodect it will help me in the months to come. I have to order more. I would prefer a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Alcohol free goodness.

Posted by Reviewer2609891 on Jul 13, 2009

I love the tinctures and extracts from Natures Answer. They are alcohol free, additive free. The tincture and nothing but the tincture. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Answer, Dandelion, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 23, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

A+

Posted by Reviewer2939977 on Feb 03, 2009

A+

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »