EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good tincture

Posted by Reviewer2461852 on Nov 23, 2013

I take this with meals, i have a lousy gallbladder and this product actually tastes okay and helps my digestion. I can skip my digestive enzymes if taken with milk thistle extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer2939977 on Feb 03, 2009

A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Dandelion, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 23, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol free goodness.

Posted by Reviewer2609891 on Jul 13, 2009

I love the tinctures and extracts from Natures Answer. They are alcohol free, additive free. The tincture and nothing but the tincture. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion

Posted by Reviewer2282660 on Nov 03, 2009

I love the prodect it will help me in the months to come. I have to order more. I would prefer a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Nature's Answer, Dandelion, Alcohol- Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)]

Posted by VeganLady on Apr 23, 2010

It's a great price. I love that it's alcohol-free. I'd like to 2 fl oz bottle or larger of dandelion as I use it long term. Unfortunately, I noticed too late that the label doesn't state "certified organic herb," so I'll not buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product when desp. need for detox after toxic mold in house

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Dec 12, 2013

My liver problems seem to fade after adding this to my daily nutritions. Brain fog and energy better and also tolerance for food and allergens. Also use EPO, Rascal, wormwood, modifilan, b12 and Now liver detoxifier regenerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Dandelion, Alcohol Free, 2,000 mg, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by 5452382074733358670 on Dec 30, 2015

Like this product a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this.

Posted by 5520686276981756508 on Mar 11, 2014

Dandelion is wonderful for your body...how ever you can get it in your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion

Posted by Reviewer1142514 on Jun 16, 2008

My order was placed quickly and arrived quickly. The product was for my dog and he seems to be doing well on this. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »