EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$9.99

Savings of: $3.50 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My body loves this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on May 09, 2010

Not sure why, but I notice an increase in energy after a day or so of taking this. I use it for a couple weeks, every few months for liver cleanse. great product and love that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer1779272 on Apr 12, 2012

I feel an overall energy boost, and when i dont take it i can feel the difference. I'd say my system is very used to the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

For edema

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 04, 2012

This helps bring down edema (swelling with water) and nurtures the all important liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality herb.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Sep 21, 2012

natures answer has good quality herbs and this one is no exception. I use it in my homemade blend of herbs i mix myself , for my dog. She has allergies, and dandelion detoxes the liver, helping in allergy control. It is also a great diuretic because it contains potassium, so you don't get as depleted using this as an diuretic herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2103875 on Nov 20, 2010

I like Dandelion Root it is a great herb for the liver. Nature's answer is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great answer to get rid of fluid retention

Posted by Reviewer1589775 on Apr 27, 2011

I take mine when I go to bed and feel less bloating in the morning, for me they seem to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion Root Organic veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer1867276 on Aug 21, 2010

Excellent therapy to remove virus infection/pain which follows attack of shingles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Micronized

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jan 03, 2011

Great to clean your liver and blood, specially in winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaning Liver = Good skin + weight balancing

Posted by Reviewer2485049 on Aug 28, 2012

Cleaning Liver will definitely help your skin looks glower and weight balancing too... Very good products to alcoholic and smoker.... Recommend to take this product with Milk Thistle.....

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer3034836 on Mar 12, 2011

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »