EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$9.99

Savings of: $3.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy to have found you again

Posted by 4786355506195837021 on Nov 20, 2015

I have used this product for several months (I think 4-5 orders). I have water retention problems and although my good doctor gave me pills for it they didn't make me feel great so I stopped using them. I found these pills and I keep using them because they work for me. I used to buy them from another site but they stopped shipping to my country so I am really happy to have found them here.

Was this review helpful to you?

For edema

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 04, 2012

This helps bring down edema (swelling with water) and nurtures the all important liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

Dont know if it works

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality herb.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Sep 21, 2012

natures answer has good quality herbs and this one is no exception. I use it in my homemade blend of herbs i mix myself , for my dog. She has allergies, and dandelion detoxes the liver, helping in allergy control. It is also a great diuretic because it contains potassium, so you don't get as depleted using this as an diuretic herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cleaning Liver = Good skin + weight balancing

Posted by Reviewer2485049 on Aug 28, 2012

Cleaning Liver will definitely help your skin looks glower and weight balancing too... Very good products to alcoholic and smoker.... Recommend to take this product with Milk Thistle.....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Organic

Posted by Reviewer1097777 on May 11, 2012

Don't notice this doing anything for me I got it for acne mostly but give it good marks for being organic and good quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer1779272 on Apr 12, 2012

I feel an overall energy boost, and when i dont take it i can feel the difference. I'd say my system is very used to the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by nimrodel on Mar 07, 2012

I like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

dandelion

Posted by KimberlyCollins on Feb 14, 2012

this product is a very good buy considering that it is organic you would pay more for other products of similar quality. i'm very pleased with this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps liver functionality

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Dec 14, 2011

This has really helped my liver & detoxing my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »