EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A cure-all.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 11, 2009

I've been taking ginkgo every morning, off and on, for years. It alleviates hangovers, morning fugginess, fatigue, and improves focus. I am careful not to take it with other blood-thinners, and count it as one of my indispensable supplements. I think Nature's Answer products are great quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly What We Were Looking For

Posted by Reviewer2120991 on Feb 23, 2010

This Ginkgo Biloba Extract is tasty, easy to add to your drink and digest. Just what we were looking for to perk up our mental state during these cloudy winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo Extract Alcohol free

Posted by Reviewer1869785 on Sep 09, 2009

A very good inexpensive product. Fast acting which is the goal of taking a liquid instead of any kind of pill. Very pleased with the product & the service. Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2067317 on Oct 17, 2010

this product is great, because it is high in dosage, only small amount is needed, so it is easy to administer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the alcohol free

Posted by ManxKat on Sep 11, 2012

Not as "raw" as the alcohol kind...we shall see how this works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Ginkgo Alcohol Free Extract, 1 fl oz, 30 ml (NTA-00620)

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Jan 16, 2009

makes a great small drink during summer. taste very nice. better combined with other mind herbs especially in liquid form. Too early to tell its effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Oct 27, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS FINE

Posted by Reviewer3293251 on Apr 19, 2011

GREAT IT WORKS FOR ME

Was this review helpful to you?

good ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer3261416 on Oct 08, 2009

This ginkgo helps me stay alert and concentrated, but compared to brands previously used I find myself needing to take more for the same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total