EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$13.99

Savings of: $5.55 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5378430019306945986 on Oct 15, 2014

Great energiser

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing !

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 07, 2014

Tried it for a week using several more dosage but still dun really feel anything visibly different. Perhaps cos I'm already on a lot of stuff like ginseng, Shilajit and other healthy adaptogens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pick me up!!

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on Mar 30, 2012

Love the product line~~great energy booster for middle of day when Naps are NOT optional!! ;)))

Was this review helpful to you?

caffeine lover

Posted by Reviewer2998356 on Feb 22, 2012

I know I'm used to doing alot of caffeine & various energy things but I felt absolutely nothing from this...very disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it...

Posted by Reviewer1972594 on Jun 15, 2011

I have fibromyalgia, arthritis, and several other isssues many of which wear me down and keep me in pain. I ddnt think anything would help with my energy level but this has been great. I dont get all gittery or have a high up and then crash down.My energy stays consistent and stays with me thru the day. Now I am growing my bznz to new heights. U hv to get it and try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Quick effect.

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Apr 13, 2011

Good boost! I have an awful spring fatigue and this has been a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1021559 on Mar 21, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2997058 on Aug 04, 2010

A great product for improving alertness and mood. I like Nature's Answer extracts because they are very pure and you can control your dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stimulant

Posted by Reviewer2148069 on Apr 25, 2010

I liked the product. It really is refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

suprisingly pleasant tasting !

Posted by Reviewer3135780 on Mar 17, 2010

i dont mind the 30 drop serving of this energyzing extract. It tastes pretty good with stevia! nothing bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »