EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

pleased

Posted by Reviewer2055065 on May 24, 2012

I have ordered this product on two occasions now. This is a good no alcohol extract that has perfect consistency, not to mention great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Licorice

Posted by 4746605449115518831 on Oct 25, 2012

Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Sep 24, 2013

I find it hard not to drink the whole bottle in one go. It tastes delicious and it feels as if it's something the body really likes. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

A++

Posted by SugarDumplin on Apr 25, 2014

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff

Posted by Romlenz on Apr 09, 2015

Sweet like sugar but 1000 times better in taste. Very good quality and very addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Licorice Root Alchohol Free

Posted by Reviewer1411198 on Apr 04, 2011

This is great for bloating and or inflamed intestines. Any digestive complaint is helped by this. I prefer the alcohol free. This is effective and yet gentle. This is the only extract I use. I have used this in the past and it always works for me. It tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste, seems to help digestion

Posted by Reviewer1002183 on Apr 07, 2011

I have found this product to have quite a pleasant licorice taste. It is easy to take, just a few drops in water. It seems to help my digestive system so far. Will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Mar 23, 2009

Nature's Answer makes good quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Jan 26, 2010

Good tasting! Love it when making raw white chocolate. Also helps with my hyperpigmentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand

Posted by Reviewer2654285 on Jan 28, 2010

I have the ginger and the peppermint of the same brand and they are all great, I would buy only this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »