EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.24

$24.99

Savings of: $8.75 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sovetuyu!

Posted by 5303622549633112241 on May 28, 2013

sovetuyu vsem, vkus otlichniy i resultati toje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2250377 on Aug 18, 2009

Used to use Twin Lab product but switched to Nature's Answer on iHerb.com because of the cost savings. I've found the same satisfaction with Nature's Answer as I felt with Twin Lab. It has helped me with my chronic fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!`

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on May 03, 2008

I prefer liquid supplements, but sometimes they taste terrible. This one tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer3217656 on May 08, 2011

One of my favorite amino acids. I prefer the liquid becasue I think it enters my system faster and works more efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1041382 on Sep 24, 2012

I feel this liquid absorbs into my system well. I get heart palpitations when I lack carnitine and I don't get any when I take this. It tastes quite pleasant and it's quite watery so doesn't stick to your mouth. I will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on May 16, 2016

My body fat has decreased by 5% since taking it. I feel more energetic when using it. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Liquid L-Canitine, Natural Raspberry Flavor - Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1799817 on Nov 10, 2009

Excellent product - offers 1200 mg. per serving and tastes fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer2732709 on Feb 07, 2010

This reminds me of a yummy cough medicine I took as a child. It is a very good way to take L-Carnitine and gives energy. I love Nature's Answer liquid vitamin range, it is the best and not sold in UK. PLEASE DON'T STOP SELLING IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very good!

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Apr 27, 2010

This L-Carnitine is very easy to take daily and it is a good price, very good price because of the higher mg -1200 per serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer1448053 on Mar 11, 2008

Great taste! Liquid supplements are the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »