EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.02

$18.49

Savings of: $6.47 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by 5344662524362818722 on Dec 07, 2015

The seal cams as broken a bit when I received it so it leaked a bit during shipping as well. The liquid is thick and dark brown in color. Maybe something got oxidised? It tastes sour which no way close to mango. I am not sure if it's in good conditions for drinking? Any advise please?

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5312157299584622312 on Jun 23, 2013

This product is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting Taste and consistency!!!

Posted by Reviewer2081806 on Dec 22, 2012

Let me say with all the positive reviews i was very impressed. Fast forward me to getting the product the consistency is very thick and it tasted horribly straight from the packaging it tasted thick and medicinal overall disgusting!! I tried putting into my mango or strawberry smoothie but the taste of this overpowers the flavor ugghh this is horrid. Now i have a big bottle that i have to finish up i feel very ripped off to just toss this or go thru with Iherbs crappy return shipment service!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product for the price!

Posted by Reviewer2120942 on Dec 30, 2011

I cannot afford to take multiple vitamins and herbs individually and this product supplies a good amount of the things needed by our bodies. In individual cases, perhaps additional supplementation is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

liquid vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Oct 12, 2011

good in liquid form for children and adults who find caps and tabs difficult to digest.tastes a little yukky though !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good item work perfect

Posted by Reviewer1508638 on Feb 22, 2011

thanks guys that really works

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2475961 on Jan 21, 2011

reasonable price, and easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer3112341 on Sep 06, 2010

It's great to take a multiple in this form. Tastes good and seem to be taking care of my needs. I hare big pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi vits and minerals with 3.5 grms of sea vegetables

Posted by Reviewer1722446 on Aug 24, 2010

Very good product, helped my thyroid though it was 2.9.lFelt a lot better taking this product. Will order more soon. Cost effective. Sea vegetables great for skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jun 13, 2010

The flavor is tolerable and better than most liquid vitamin/mineral combinations I have tried. I'll stick to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »