EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh My, Cod!

Posted by Reviewer2497544 on Jan 08, 2008

This is an excellent product at a good price. It doesn't taste fishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1486757 on Mar 25, 2009

I give this to my children mixed with honey and so far they like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

Being that it's molecularly distilled is important because it insures purity in my opinion. Good taste for cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1905494 on Apr 03, 2008

I believe this to be an excellent product. Love the taste. Will definitely be getting more. Dale

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by Reviewer1545060 on Apr 18, 2010

Great tasting Cod Liver Oil. Both my husband and I have no nasting after taste or burping. Great concentration of Omega three's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpectedly great

Posted by Reviewer2555604 on Mar 09, 2010

I intended to buy this only to give to my dog. When I got it in and opened it, it smelled great. Then I tasted it and it tasted great. It's a great product and easily mixable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1073711 on Mar 28, 2010

Doesnt tastes fishy at all, and my skin look great when I take it. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

tolerable

Posted by Reviewer1447328 on Jan 07, 2010

This is one of few fish oils that is tolerable for me to drink. It is fish oil after all so don't expect a lemon lime smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1297812 on Oct 24, 2010

Great way to get omegas and we definitely notice the great increase in energy and vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for good price

Posted by Reviewer1144036 on Jan 18, 2011

My children happily take it and I can see it helps them recover from any cold or flu quicker, and not even fall sick as often as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »