EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.54

$26.99

Savings of: $9.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste is good

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Feb 28, 2008

If you chase it with a shot of OJ you won't notice the very slight fish aftertaste. Cannot comment on more than that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for good price

Posted by Reviewer1144036 on Jan 18, 2011

My children happily take it and I can see it helps them recover from any cold or flu quicker, and not even fall sick as often as before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1166222 on Nov 25, 2009

tastes great, was happily surprised to see that it contains ginger and amla also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tolerable

Posted by Reviewer1447328 on Jan 07, 2010

This is one of few fish oils that is tolerable for me to drink. It is fish oil after all so don't expect a lemon lime smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1297812 on Oct 24, 2010

Great way to get omegas and we definitely notice the great increase in energy and vitality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for winter blues

Posted by Reviewer1336224 on Jan 21, 2008

when the sun doesn't shine much, i use this, and i feel it is a wonderful product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

Being that it's molecularly distilled is important because it insures purity in my opinion. Good taste for cod liver oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff, great tasting!!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 25, 2014

I initially recoiled when I read it was lemon lime flavour but it actually tastes great! I look forward to taking this everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1486757 on Mar 25, 2009

I give this to my children mixed with honey and so far they like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by Reviewer1545060 on Apr 18, 2010

Great tasting Cod Liver Oil. Both my husband and I have no nasting after taste or burping. Great concentration of Omega three's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »