EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.54

$26.99

Savings of: $9.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer1429477 on Jan 18, 2012

Fast delivery. My first time trying lemon-lime flavor. Nice, but thinner and more fat than the plain I am used to. Would like to try a natural flavor version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer2417546 on Jan 04, 2012

This cod liver oil is superb. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this product

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Dec 28, 2011

Happy with my purchase. Mix it with milk or juice. Children take it without a problem. No fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant flavor

Posted by Reviewer1806621 on Nov 27, 2011

I have tried a number of cod liver oils and this is the best flavor, especially considering the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

fails the burp test

Posted by Reviewer2075668 on Oct 28, 2011

The taste is fine and the price is right, but unfortunately it fails the burp test. I'll stick with Carlson's or Nordic Natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2368828 on Oct 23, 2011

This cod liver oil I take to keep my brain working great and also helps my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nature's answer liquid norwedian cod liver oil

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Oct 22, 2011

My husband was advised by the naturopath to take 9 capsules a day of omega 3 so it is much easier now only having to take a spoonful or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste is super

Posted by Reviewer2200513 on Sep 27, 2011

My whole family takes it with pleasure. And my relatives want to order it because of it volume, price ant taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 STARS

Posted by Reviewer1998010 on Sep 06, 2011

EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH PROMPT DELIVERY

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful quality!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Aug 09, 2011

I'm ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 121 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »