EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$12.99

Savings of: $5.85 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

gd

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Dec 26, 2011

good for liver but estrogenic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer3201522 on Jul 03, 2010

hard to actually tell if your liver is better... but it seems to be doing the job i guess. i have gotten irregular bowl movements from using other liver cleansers, but NOT from this product. I like it. I used it more often when trying to loose fat, the liver processes fat, so good to keep it is shape while dieting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps your liver detox

Posted by Reviewer2231888 on Mar 29, 2011

and helps your body function more effectively, esp. in processing hormones. Good for your skin, and many other uses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1793288 on Feb 02, 2011

I have been using this product for years, especially when I feela gallbladder attack coming on. It works wonderfully and would not do without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver support

Posted by Reviewer1468881 on Mar 28, 2011

Works as well as the expensive ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Aug 24, 2013

I am taking medication for my MS and one of the medication warnings is that it can cause liver damage. I have been on the medication and thismedication for 4 months. After havng my blood tested for the medication my liver enzymes are perfect! Will buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if it did anything for my liver, but it gave me acne for sure

Posted by Reviewer1822752 on Nov 29, 2011

I hardly break out and these gave me acne on my eye lid and cheeks. I have a tendency of getting those weird red acne-looking little bumps when I take a not-so-right suppliment, and this one did it. will not buy it anymore for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dobry produkt w przystepnej cenie

Posted by 4826450564992158399 on May 13, 2016

Polecam

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality good liver suppor

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Mar 28, 2013

I would by this again for price and value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure if it is good...

Posted by Reviewer2177380 on Sep 10, 2012

I've finished using the first bottle, but I haven't noticed any difference...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »