EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1031727 on Mar 09, 2011

Milk thistle is a good liver restorative. I only need one drop per day. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Use for my chihuahua

Posted by Reviewer2166360 on May 14, 2011

I am hoping to bring down the high liver count for my chihuahua. It will take several months to see if this helps, but I give it points for ease of use and dosing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer Milk Thistle Seed

Posted by Reviewer1238112 on Sep 14, 2011

These liquid drops are very convenient and easy to dispense. I mix them with crangrape juice and several other supplements and the flavor is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3146701 on Mar 20, 2012

I got this for my elderly dogs who have elevated enzymes. Haven't had the enzymes checked but the holistic vet recommended Milk Thistle extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1327764 on Mar 22, 2012

great taste. Love that it's liguid...pills upset my stomach. ..wish i had ordered more than two!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Sep 30, 2009

Very good liver tonic Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Milk Thistle Seed, Alcohol Free

Posted by Reviewer2174893 on Nov 16, 2009

I've been using Nature's Answer, Milk Thistle, Alcohol Free Tincture's for a while now and I really like the purity of this product and would recommend to other's to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1035136 on Feb 19, 2010

Very easy to administer and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Jun 08, 2010

Good for detox, general health and liver cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol Free goodness

Posted by Reviewer2609891 on Jul 13, 2009

I love the tinctures and extracts from Natures Answer. They are alcohol free, additive free. The tincture and nothing but the tincture. Good stuff! I just wish they made larger sizes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »