EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1327764 on Mar 22, 2012

great taste. Love that it's liguid...pills upset my stomach. ..wish i had ordered more than two!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer Milk Thistle Seed

Posted by Reviewer1238112 on Sep 14, 2011

These liquid drops are very convenient and easy to dispense. I mix them with crangrape juice and several other supplements and the flavor is fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1031727 on Mar 09, 2011

Milk thistle is a good liver restorative. I only need one drop per day. Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1035136 on Feb 19, 2010

Very easy to administer and good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Milk Thistle Seed, Alcohol Free

Posted by Reviewer2174893 on Nov 16, 2009

I've been using Nature's Answer, Milk Thistle, Alcohol Free Tincture's for a while now and I really like the purity of this product and would recommend to other's to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Sep 30, 2009

Very good liver tonic Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thislte

Posted by Reviewer2079169 on Feb 05, 2009

This is an excellent product, I give this to my chihuhua's. Its a product I should use for myself as well. Super fast shipping to Canada, very happy with product. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Lowering Elevated Liver Enzymes in Dog!

Posted by Reviewer2091347 on Aug 27, 2014

I bought this because my Shih-Tzu had elevated liver enzymes reported during her annual check ups. The vet was concerned but wasn't sure what it was due to and wanted to check again in 6 mo. I started giving her 3 drops of this milk thistle in her water a day (which made her very regular). When she went back to the vet her liver enzymes had returned to normal!!! Very happy with results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol-free Milk Thistle and iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2058929 on Jan 17, 2008

I am an officer for the Horse Protection Society of NC. and we use iHerb Alcohol-free Milk Thistle on several of our horses. We have had great success by using this product and we are extremely happy with the service we get from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gut

Posted by Reviewer1891951 on Sep 16, 2008

gut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »