EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3146701 on Mar 20, 2012

I got this for my elderly dogs who have elevated enzymes. Haven't had the enzymes checked but the holistic vet recommended Milk Thistle extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2676416 on Feb 19, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Liver Detoxifier

Posted by Reviewer2356691 on Feb 14, 2012

Great product. Very fresh & competitively priced. Milk thistle is excellent for detoxifying the liver & contains sylimarin which is at least 10 times more potent than vitamin E, so is great for the skin too!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Jan 25, 2012

This milk thistle is a very huge benfit to my liver, I take cholestrol medicine, and when i take the milk thistle it really gives me the comofrt the side affects would be nil from my cholsetrol medicine. I recommend this product to anyone who wishes to maintain a healthy liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer Milk Thistle Seed

Posted by Reviewer1238112 on Sep 14, 2011

These liquid drops are very convenient and easy to dispense. I mix them with crangrape juice and several other supplements and the flavor is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

feel better

Posted by Reviewer2158698 on Sep 08, 2011

Less fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Use for my chihuahua

Posted by Reviewer2166360 on May 14, 2011

I am hoping to bring down the high liver count for my chihuahua. It will take several months to see if this helps, but I give it points for ease of use and dosing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1031727 on Mar 09, 2011

Milk thistle is a good liver restorative. I only need one drop per day. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3130820 on Feb 08, 2011

Seems to be working, won't know until more test results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1414241 on Dec 30, 2010

Product was receivede in good condition in a timely fashion Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »