EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by 5086084480570769239 on Feb 03, 2015

Only 2 sublingual drops every other day keep feet and hands warm. Also prevents body temperature swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day.

Posted by Angeleyes on Feb 15, 2015

Milk Thistle is 100% a main supplement in our home that we use every single day. Liver function support for us and for our 7 year old while he is taking anti fungal meds for gut issues. It helps his body to eliminate toxins through the process of the liver. I use this in combination with LIVER LIFE. A few drops in your hot/cold tea. (Green tea for me.) Capsules are also available, but I prefer the drops. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Feb 20, 2015

We like this brand of milk thistle for its purity and no alcohol. Have used it for several years and will always have several bottles on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 10, 2015

I definitely know it when I don't have any of this. It's great, I'm back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3231206 on Dec 12, 2015

This is as strong as pills. It's nice to have it in drinkable form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it a few times

Posted by Reviewer3172866 on Apr 24, 2012

Bought this for my sick kitty, unfortunately he was much sicker than we thought and only used it a few times before he passed. iHerb is a great company, use them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Jan 25, 2012

This milk thistle is a very huge benfit to my liver, I take cholestrol medicine, and when i take the milk thistle it really gives me the comofrt the side affects would be nil from my cholsetrol medicine. I recommend this product to anyone who wishes to maintain a healthy liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1414241 on Dec 30, 2010

Product was receivede in good condition in a timely fashion Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to carry around

Posted by Reviewer2056373 on Sep 10, 2010

Nice and small to carry in purse, etc... easy to use... no bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Feb 26, 2009

Milk Thistle has helped give me a healthy liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »