EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$10.99

Savings of: $3.44 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief noted, with other supplements

Posted by Reviewer1487667 on Dec 06, 2010

Noted relief after taking this supplement for about 2 mos, but was also taking several other supplements for joint inflammation and pain (herbal teas, DIM, ginger, turmeric). Reasonably inexpensive enough to attempt on trial basis alone or with other herbals.

Was this review helpful to you?

muira puama

Posted by Reviewer1286968 on Aug 28, 2010

Well pleased---will re-order

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb.com

Posted by Reviewer1176186 on Jun 07, 2008

i really like the product.the delivery was very quick aswell.im here in australia and i received it less then a week.thank you for your good services regards daniel xx

Was this review helpful to you?

Muira Puama

Posted by Reviewer2558833 on Nov 18, 2008

Benefits were confirmed within 24 hours, after just 1 capsule. But warning! Dont take these too late in the day otherwise you may well be awake all night. Follow the directions which advise to take them at breakfast time. Dont take it in the afternoon or like me, you may have big trouble sleeping due to its CNS stimulating effects. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works!!

Posted by Reviewer2203074 on May 11, 2010

I was skeptical at first. But, after two weeks, I've noticed a BIG difference. I will order again! Try it, buy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer2214235 on Mar 11, 2011

I was prescribed this herb to help with my libido as I pass through perimenopause. I have found it is very helpful! My husband likes it too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle...

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 29, 2014

The effect is subtle, but noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muira Puama

Posted by Reviewer2948934 on Nov 24, 2011

Like the product. Still checking product out. Not long enough time to tell if it is the right one. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2882898 on Jul 26, 2011

The only thing that works with my blood presure

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer2780184 on May 11, 2011

Have been taking this product, one tablet morning and night, for about two weeks. For me it has raised my sensitivity and I have been aware of a tingling sensation that I hope is an increase of blood flow or nerve stimulation in the appropriate area. No problems so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »