EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$10.99

Savings of: $3.44 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief noted, with other supplements

Posted by Reviewer1487667 on Dec 06, 2010

Noted relief after taking this supplement for about 2 mos, but was also taking several other supplements for joint inflammation and pain (herbal teas, DIM, ginger, turmeric). Reasonably inexpensive enough to attempt on trial basis alone or with other herbals.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer2214235 on Mar 11, 2011

I was prescribed this herb to help with my libido as I pass through perimenopause. I have found it is very helpful! My husband likes it too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

muira puama

Posted by Reviewer1286968 on Aug 28, 2010

Well pleased---will re-order

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works!!

Posted by Reviewer2203074 on May 11, 2010

I was skeptical at first. But, after two weeks, I've noticed a BIG difference. I will order again! Try it, buy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Muira Puama

Posted by Reviewer3015504 on May 18, 2010

Arginine and cold-pressed pumpkin seed

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb.com

Posted by Reviewer1176186 on Jun 07, 2008

i really like the product.the delivery was very quick aswell.im here in australia and i received it less then a week.thank you for your good services regards daniel xx

Was this review helpful to you?

Muira Puama

Posted by Reviewer2558833 on Nov 18, 2008

Benefits were confirmed within 24 hours, after just 1 capsule. But warning! Dont take these too late in the day otherwise you may well be awake all night. Follow the directions which advise to take them at breakfast time. Dont take it in the afternoon or like me, you may have big trouble sleeping due to its CNS stimulating effects. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1736992 on Jan 20, 2009

gives a nice boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muira Puama

Posted by Reviewer2002095 on Mar 01, 2010

Really revitalizes the libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1906656 on Mar 19, 2010

Have only used a short period of time but noticeable difference in my libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »