EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.84

$8.99

Savings of: $3.15 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for sinus and insomnia and pain.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Sep 02, 2011

I get these for my husband who has chronic sinus problems, and they always help him. I have a spinal fusion with metal plates and screws, and have pain and insomnia, and take these when i am having a harder time than usual, and they help me to have less pain, and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

like it

Posted by Reviewer1122100 on May 14, 2011

I'm taking it and giving it to the dog too. He is old and his breathing is bad. This seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

capsules not working

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Apr 21, 2011

my daughters sinuses are playing up,and she found that these capsules do not help at all to relieve the problems shes got,

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Helps my asthma

Posted by Reviewer1902931 on Apr 29, 2010

Good stuff-not a life saver, but sure helps me!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just In Time

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on Jan 20, 2010

Caught a cold right after I received this and it seemed to work well for congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Totally satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1189437 on Nov 29, 2009

We are using this with a host of other supplements and vitamins to help boost our immune systems during the flu season. We tend to get just a slight touch of whatever is going around for a very brief period of time, while others around us seem to suffer with full blown symptoms for the normal duration of the illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The mullein has really helped

Posted by Reviewer1308657 on Nov 05, 2009

My husband and I have been using mullein for the past few months. It has really helped our breathing a lot. We both went from snoring to breathing very light at night and seem to get a better night sleep. We were buying it from a health food store and paid close to double the price. I just gave a bottle to my daughter for her and her husband to try. I am anxious to hear if it works as well for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Oct 26, 2009

Pure Mullein and nothing else, just what I wanted. Seems to help relax the bronchial tubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bronchitis Relief

Posted by Reviewer1063099 on Aug 10, 2009

My wife has been on prescription inhalers and medications for years, with little relief of symptoms. Taking 3 caps Natures Answer Mullein every morning and evening, as directed, she has experienced nearly complete relief of Bronchial symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1405719 on Jul 27, 2009

great product for lung mucus very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »