EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3181028 on Apr 14, 2012

It's very effective to release coughing. I have recommended it to my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by 4987545209869894626 on Jan 10, 2015

I am prone to coughs & once I start, difficult not to see Dr to get it cure. But with this, I've not seen any Dr for my coughs... Good buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Momo

Posted by 4755456102405298147 on Apr 27, 2014

It's work for my kids! Less sputum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Feb 15, 2009

I use liquid mullein for my cat's ears. It clears up ear mites and other itchy ear problems. iherb ships fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 27, 2010

I'm a Nature's Answer fan - quality products and quality prices! Mullein for bronchial problems, works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Wheezing

Posted by 4755942740152291056 on Aug 03, 2016

I have tried this when the ipharm was out of stock. I liked that it helped control my hugging and wheezing while waking to my office. Also less asthma attacks while using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1737465 on Mar 21, 2011

It stops my coughing and running nose within one day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sinus

Posted by 5088655882061846283 on Nov 14, 2016

Love this product but can lead to diarrhoea or constipation for Long term use. Good for my sinus problems!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mullein For Dry Cough

Posted by Reviewer2145731 on Nov 03, 2010

Your products are always of highest quality,ensibly priced and delivered as fast as possible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR COUGHS AND RESPIRATORY.

Posted by Reviewer3193789 on Feb 09, 2011

IHERB IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR QUALITY HERBS. FAST SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCTS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »