EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$13.99

Savings of: $5.36 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

powerful

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Aug 25, 2009

as an antifungal. if you burp a little while after taking it youll smell oregano strong haha. I rarelyget sick ... if somethingis coming on.. I can take this and it subsides..also my nasal allergies cleared up considerably now that I think about it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dermatitis/eczema

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Dec 25, 2010

this may not be its intended use. anyway, i cut open the gel & use it topically. it healed a dermatitis that nothing else did. (maybe also because it is suspended in extra virgin olive oil.) anyway, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1387629 on Jun 15, 2012

I take them when I am starting to feel like a cold is coming on. Helps out big time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL PRODUCT...GLAD SOMEONE TOLD ME ABOUT IT

Posted by Reviewer1219772 on Jan 01, 2011

Since I started taking 2 pills a day several months ago, I haven't gotten sick. No colds, cough or any other winter maladies. My teenager also take 2 a day and like myself, has not gotten sick so far, not even his seasonal allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3005889 on Jun 19, 2010

Just what I wanted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to swallow

Posted by 5073771004866958627 on Oct 27, 2016

product works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of oregano

Posted by Reviewer3335717 on Aug 19, 2009

This product helps me keep my immune system healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4732180019858877784 on Sep 21, 2015

suffer with unexplained digestive problems so im convinced its a bacterial/fungal problem. ive just started taking these and i feel they are making a difference already. my body is very sensitive and i notice changes pretty quickly so i am impressed and ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano

Posted by Reviewer1247228 on Dec 16, 2011

I use this to boost my immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient small soft gels

Posted by 5556440763872267616 on May 21, 2016

I was taking oregano oil earlier and it was very hard to swallow with its extreme taste. This made my life easier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »