EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.10

$13.99

Savings of: $5.89 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WONDERFUL PRODUCT...GLAD SOMEONE TOLD ME ABOUT IT

Posted by Reviewer1219772 on Jan 01, 2011

Since I started taking 2 pills a day several months ago, I haven't gotten sick. No colds, cough or any other winter maladies. My teenager also take 2 a day and like myself, has not gotten sick so far, not even his seasonal allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of oregano

Posted by Reviewer3335717 on Aug 19, 2009

This product helps me keep my immune system healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

powerful

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Aug 25, 2009

as an antifungal. if you burp a little while after taking it youll smell oregano strong haha. I rarelyget sick ... if somethingis coming on.. I can take this and it subsides..also my nasal allergies cleared up considerably now that I think about it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dermatitis/eczema

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Dec 25, 2010

this may not be its intended use. anyway, i cut open the gel & use it topically. it healed a dermatitis that nothing else did. (maybe also because it is suspended in extra virgin olive oil.) anyway, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1387629 on Jun 15, 2012

I take them when I am starting to feel like a cold is coming on. Helps out big time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5143896588383070511 on Jul 12, 2014

When I begin to have a sore throat, I take 2 pills in the morning and 2 pills at night time. Then the sore throat gone the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Aug 14, 2014

Good enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work. Can feel the effects of yeast die-off.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 13, 2012

I am taking this as a means to rid myself off candida/ yeast which I might have gotten from a prior parasite infection. When I take this, especially when I take more than 3 a day, I got explosive diarrhea but I also think I got has lessen the yeast load inside of me. I am not cured yet but this is a good supplement to consider even for regular people just to cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1855350 on Nov 17, 2011

Excellent quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano

Posted by Reviewer1247228 on Dec 16, 2011

I use this to boost my immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »